Leke Ojo

ugly boy
Leke Ojo

Post by ugly boy »

must start if Nwabili is injured. Uzoho is like raising the white flag
solo
Re: Leke Ojo

Post by solo »

Let's wait for update on his status 1st
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

The guy keeps for Enyimba. He can’t be that bad. I think Perseiro didn’t want to throw him into the tournament in the middle of an intense match. If Nwanbili is out of the next match, they will prep him for the Angola game. That would be a better way of introducing him to the tournament. Uzoho looked shockingly poor. How a professional footballer can’t kick a damn ball is just embarrassing to see. Over and over again.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

Ojo shouldn't even be in this team. There are 3 or 4 goalies better than him in the NPFL.
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

olu wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 7:59 am Ojo shouldn't even be in this team. There are 3 or 4 goalies better than him in the NPFL.
Got it but the 4th best keeper in NPFL playing every week should not be worse than Uzoho?

ugly boy wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:33 am must start if Nwabili is injured. Uzoho is like raising the white flag
Yes, when they let you organize a game in your living room🤐❗️

Goalgetter wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:59 am The guy keeps for Enyimba. He can’t be that bad. I think Perseiro didn’t want to throw him into the tournament in the middle of an intense match. If Nwanbili is out of the next match, they will prep him for the Angola game. That would be a better way of introducing him to the tournament. Uzoho looked shockingly poor. How a professional footballer can’t kick a damn ball is just embarrassing to see. Over and over again.
Trust me Ojo is worse & has cost Enyimba games especially the continental ones. He's nowhere near the best keepers in the NPFL. How he keeps getting called up is beyond me.
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

That means Finidi George can’t be be trusted. He probably recommend Ojo for selection by Perseiro as he is Enyimba’s coach. We shouldn’t be having issues at all with goalkeepers. Goalkeeper requires good reflexes and athleticism and we have that in abundance in Nigeria.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Adisboy wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 11:40 am
Goalgetter wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:59 am The guy keeps for Enyimba. He can’t be that bad. I think Perseiro didn’t want to throw him into the tournament in the middle of an intense match. If Nwanbili is out of the next match, they will prep him for the Angola game. That would be a better way of introducing him to the tournament. Uzoho looked shockingly poor. How a professional footballer can’t kick a damn ball is just embarrassing to see. Over and over again.
Trust me Ojo is worse & has cost Enyimba games especially the continental ones. He's nowhere near the best keepers in the NPFL. How he keeps getting called up is beyond me.
Wow this is a scary situation

ugly boy wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 1:12 pm
Why are they always doing this to us? When Ezenwa was in the team we heard they were many NPFL goal keepers better than him. If Kingdom Osayi better than Ojo, then why is he not in the team?

Okay o. Hopefully Peseiro will call up the 3 0r 4 phantom "better" goalies in the NPFL before Thursday.
olu wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 7:59 am Ojo shouldn't even be in this team. There are 3 or 4 goalies better than him in the NPFL.

It's because he is black ...
packerland wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 2:55 pm
Why are they always doing this to us? When Ezenwa was in the team we heard they were many NPFL goal keepers better than him. If Kingdom Osayi better than Ojo, then why is he not in the team?

1naija wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 3:18 pm It's because he is black ...
packerland wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 2:55 pm
No! Because he doesn't have a godfather.

Let's just use Uzoho like that biko.