Nigeria vs Angola (1-0) Lookman x1, Moses assist FT

Re: Nigeria vs Angola (0-0)

Angolan player was offside anyway

VAR

That delicious cross by Iwobi had Osimhen's name on it. Angola defender saves them.

sabb

Post by sabb »

cmon SE
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
damekadon

Post by damekadon »

why is that a free kick? wtf
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

Where VAR now hehe

MYMIND

Post by MYMIND »

Any links for US people?
sabb

Post by sabb »

ref allow advantage now
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
miky

Post by miky »

I see lots of goals in this game. This field is small. Whoever looses concentration
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

miky wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 5:58 pm I see lots of goals in this game. This field is small. Whoever looses concentration
lol small how? All professional pitches are standard size

Angola just dey foul any how

Give these guys yellow cards. enough of this warning rubbish

MYMIND wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 5:58 pm Any links for US people?
https://soccerlive.app/
https://goals.soccerstreams100.io/

I am using BEIN on sling though

Angola looking rattled. Let's hope we can make it count soon. I no wan Pk shootout o!

CAF president dey fall asleep, dude has been to every game, body no be fire wood

Terrible ball by Lookman on that FK ...

Osimhen got hops for days

mutiman

Post by mutiman »

Why are we sitting so deep?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 5:56 pmVAR
This Angolan side is superior in all areas.
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

when will the ref give them a yellow

miky

Post by miky »

I see lots of goals in this game. This field is small. Whoever looses concentration
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

danfo driver wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 5:59 pm
miky wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 5:58 pm I see lots of goals in this game. This field is small. Whoever looses concentration
lol small how? All professional pitches are standard size
They are not oh..

Not looking good. SE go hear am today..