Nigeria vs Angola (1-0) Lookman x1, Moses assist FT

toyin133
Re: Nigeria vs Angola (1-0) Lookman 2H

Post by toyin133 »

Lucky lucky Nigeria
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Wowww

Angola hits the post

They hit the bar because we were ABSOLUTELY irresponsible! ABOSLUTELY IRRESPONSIBLE!!!

metalalloy wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:05 pm Chai!!!! Bassey took that away from vic
Vic was offsides lol
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

goodness that close
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

Narrow escape!

Cant play around in the middle of the pitch ohhh

metalalloy wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 6:57 pm This lookman… his nickname needs to be Mosquito. The guy just buzzes an buzzes at you till you give up the ball
Alright! Thus, is such a good, or bad thing? I jus wan no

metalalloy wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:05 pm Chai!!!! Bassey took that away from vic
Good for him. That overhead kick nonsense did not go in against Ghana and it ain't gon fly here

miky

Post by miky »

Iwobi not even trying to hustle for the ball in critical places man
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

The midfielders need to sharpen up and stop the sloppiness. That was too close.

That our goal post has to be Nigerian because...

I am actually getting angry now! this is ridculous! To lose the ball in that situation because you have lost concentration?? In a game where you are up?? Did we behave like this against Cameroon?? If not, what is the point of misbehaving against Angola??!!! This is highly unacceptable.

The #$%$ are these ones doing in midfield like wth

We don slow down...

We are getting way too sloppy in the middle all of a sudden

Too early to sit back and soak pressure o!!

Phew! I hate missed opportunities.

Be careful

Save by Nwabali

Focus Se , come on

we have lost our bloody heads! And this has nothing about Angola picking up the pace. We have just become careless.