Nigeria vs Angola (1-0) Lookman x1, Moses assist FT

Re: Nigeria vs Angola (1-0) Lookman x1 Moses assist 2H

metalalloy wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:22 pm Osimheenennnn
Wow! We don score again, eh? This is good. It is looking like we will win this one :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Re: Nigeria vs Angola (2-0) Lookman x1, Our Osimhen Moses assist 2H

That fool cannot stay onsides what is wrong with him?
sabb

Post by sabb »

Vic O stay onside now, kilode
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

No wahala, the goal is coming. This boy is lethal in the air

maceo4 wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:23 pm That fool cannot stay onsides what is wrong with him?

The fool is the one typing calling someone playing for his country a fool.
Re: Nigeria vs Angola (1-0) Lookman x1, Moses assist 2H

How hard is it to stay inside…like really Vic, all the time he’s offsides

Damn. Offsides. For sure

theDunamis wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:24 pm
maceo4 wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:23 pm That fool cannot stay onsides what is wrong with him?

Certainly, Angola will be in a 'panic mode' now. Hopefully, such will backfire on them and we will score more goals

Offside!
Re: Nigeria vs Angola (1-0) Lookman x1 Moses assist 2H

Odas wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:23 pm
metalalloy wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:22 pm Osimheenennnn
Wow! We don score again, eh? This is good. It is looking like we will win this one :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Marginally offside.

Look at you

shame on you. My goodness, i think the mods should ban you

Samu for Simon
Moffi for Osimhen
Alhassan for Onyeka
gosh

Post by gosh »

Nigeria's 2nd goal is ruled offsides
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Those VAR lines looked hella crooked. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
miky

Post by miky »

Honestly that Aina ball that touch the player hand no be PK??

They use VAR when then want to
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

theDunamis wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:24 pm

lol, the thing no pain you? Na term of endearment 😝

wanaj0 wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:24 pmOffside!
Oooooh, no-oooooooo! Well, ...

bushboy wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:25 pm Samu for Simon
Moffi for Osimhen
Alhassan for Onyeka
Wholesale changes in a game we are leading?

Showboy

Post by Showboy »

theDunamis wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:25 pm Those VAR lines looked hella crooked. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
It most certainly does. The line around Vic isn't straight!
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
onovo

Post by onovo »

bushboy wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:25 pm Samu for Simon
Moffi for Osimhen
Alhassan for Onyeka
Moffi will most likely not see a game in this competition.

We better win this game, anything else would be very painful.