Nigeria vs Angola (1-0) Lookman x1, Moses assist FT

hestonap
Re: Nigeria vs Angola (1-0) Lookman x1, Moses assist 2H

Post by hestonap »

MR ARISTIDE BANCE...LEGEND
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

green4life wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:28 pm That's not the sub to make but I understand the rationale. I still want to see Bassey at LWB
So we can weaken our central defence
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

green4life wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:29 pm Beautiful pass by Yusuf... good defending denied Osy
Nah that was poor tired play not good defending

We need more subs. The legs are very tired even on the break.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Yusuf and Frank are the pairing we need, our midfield depth is looking more promising (just add 2 more players and we are set).

Time to bring in the basketball player for Osimhen

Our players are tired. But since they refused to kill the game off, when they should have, they have to find something... they have to dig deep and find something to help them for the rest of the game. They simply have to.

My feed don kpafuka ... again

Vic is tired, sub him haba

Oh boy Onyeka hurt his shoulder. Thats a big problem

We never score again? Eagles, please give us MORE goaaaaaaaals!

Now we have lost Onyeka. His shoulder. Are we going to have to bring in a terrible Aribo????

danfo driver wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:29 pm shocking run by Victor. 2 v 1 and he is holding his run?

Yeah, his movement was not good...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Musa?? Aha ah? ... Onyeka need to shake it off.

Osimhen looked tired on the break.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
sabb

Post by sabb »

toyin133 wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:27 pm Yusuf for Iwobi
chai, our midfield calm in the storm, now Frank is down
we are doing everything to make Angola come back chai
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Dominant defending from Bassey
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Bassey the great!!

We are probably overrelying on him.

We need more rotation.
Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

The day Osimhen learn how to position himself better, he will be unstoppable
Naija4lyfe

Focus SE

Moses Simon!!!
Mensch...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp