Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) Ekong, Mokoena 4-2 PK

Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (1-0) Ekong

balo wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 7:33 pm
bushboy wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 7:32 pm Osimhen actually almost missed!! I'm ashamed!!
You for calm down now.
I would actually like to slap bushboy right now. Make God forgive me.

Shut up and enjoy the goal jare. Ewu
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (2-0) Ekong, Osimhen

lol football funny moment

green4life wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 7:34 pm Sorry. Definitely a pk. Silly by Yusuf
I think it is
mutiman

Post by mutiman »

What is this ?!!Yusuf just messed up big time. That was an agricultural tackle to say the least.

I talked about football intelligence
We have so many idiotas

Yusuf messed up!

Na wao.
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) Ekong, Mokeona

Now let's PACK THE GADDAMN BUS like our life depends on it.

mutiman wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 7:36 pm What is this ?!!Yusuf just messed up big time. That was an agricultural tackle to say the least.
Well, it happens

1 - 1.

mutiman wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 7:36 pm What is this ?!!Yusuf just messed up big time. That was an agricultural tackle to say the least.
ha ha ha
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) Ekong, Mokoena

What just happened? How did we go from 2 kondo to 1-1.

Momentum has put on a SA jersey right now. The mental high to a devastating low will be hard to recover from by our lads.

1-1. Game don start again

Oya game aint over. Hope this doesnt demoralize them. They know they can hit them on the counter, Keep it up boys!

damekadon
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) Ekong, Mokeona

Post by damekadon »

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 7:37 pm Now let's PACK THE GADDAMN BUS like our life depends on it.
Park bus for wetin? You no wan go pk with that SA keeper.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
tolahs
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (0-0) HT

Post by tolahs »

Yusuf committing fouls all over the pitch.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

to our players, NTOORRRRRRR!!! You are going home today. You want to behave like irresponsible children??? in a foooking semi finals??? your eye go clear today. Fooking cuntts!

That sequence of play is exactly what I have been warning about. I have been telling you people how you cannot be a winner and play football like that. Control the game!! control the game!! Yet, we have players who are twerking, playing without pattern and running headlessly! shebu you see am???
mutiman

Post by mutiman »

What is this ?!!Yusuf just messed up big time. That was an agricultural tackle to say the least.

Yusuf hasn't played smart since he came on. Incredible turn of events

SA will win this….

There was no reason to bring on Yusuf….Iwobi had the game under control.

Take off Osayi and bring on Omeruo - it is glaringly obvious….

That’s why, if we need a coach that’s proactive

Oh, well .... 1-1
miky

Post by miky »

Damn!
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)