Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) Ekong, Mokoena 4-2 PK

cruxifixoy2k
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) Ekong, Mokoena

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

This is a very poor display from the Eagles. 60-40 ball possession against Nigeria.

green4life wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 7:40 pm Where is our defensive discipline? Our shape is gone. Come on!
Oh! na now una dey ask for defensice discipline and shape? :lol: :lol: :lol: When I said "control the game! control the game" and others were saying we should be running around like headless chicken, una no know??? :lol:

Truth is that we have a horrible coach who has been outcoached willingly this tournament and is being embarrassed again.

Peseiro needs to go ……guy is clueless

Woswwwww how did he miss

Oh well, at least we came this far

come on SE, Focus ...my goodness what are we doing

Jesus what a rocket and a save but the rebound was on a plate and the South African misses it.
Nwabali had to push that wide.
Good lord

My goodness!! This is horrible for my BP.

Lmaoooooooo look at our clueless players staring at the ball while SA players swarm our goalpost and miss a point blank shot!!

Abeg how many mins of extra time? we need a serious regroup.

We go very lucky there. Open netter missed on the follow up

What a save and miss by Bafana!

The SE have to stop with the bullying. That is how SA got the pk in the first place.

That was a let off, big time.

Jesus

SA are fresher and could win this game going away.

That miss may be our lifeline.
That was the game winner.
90 mins up

Phew Full Time. Ok Peseiro calm your rattled boys down and regroup. What a game.

Iwobi took our midfield off with him. Kai, but lets smack these punks now. Here it comes
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) Ekong, Mokoena ET

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Complete and total outcoaching! And we have to play against Broz again in the WCQ???? :lol: :lol:

The limitations of the team is evident in this match. The shots on target by South Africa is unbeliveable

Peseiro SORT OUT YOUR BACK 5. Osayi is being bullied and double teamed

Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) Ekong, Mokoena ET

30 ET mins coming up. Na wao. We had this game locked down. Just keep it clean. Now back to square one.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

metalalloy wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 7:42 pm Woswwwww how did he miss
Thank God
He is not sharp shooter
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team