Ranking Nigerian Afcon winning teams

Ezesportsworld
Ranking Nigerian Afcon winning teams

Post by Ezesportsworld »

Though its very difficult to compare players of different eras, we will do this just for the fun of it.
Goalkeepers. In goal i will rank Enyeama over Nwabali and Rufai.
1. Enyeama
2. Nwabali.
3. Rufai.
4. Best
Full backs.
1. Olaina.
2.Ambrose Efe.
3. Equavon.
4. David Adiele
LFB
1.Iroha
2.Isima.
3. Echiejile.
4. Sanusi.
Defensive Midfielders.
1. Muda
2. Oliseh.
3. Onyeka.
4. Onazi
CHB.
1. Chukwu.
2.Uche.
3. Ekong.
4. Omeruo.
LHB.
1 Bassey.
2. Bamidele.
3. Uche Okafor.
4.Obobana.
Midfielders.
1. Finidi
2.Victor Moses.
3. Atuegbu.
4. Lookman.
CF.
1.Yekini.
2. Odegbami.
3. Emenike.
4. Osihmen.
Am.
1 JJ.
2. Mikel.
3. Henry Nwosu.
4. Iwobi.
LM.
1. Amunike.
2. Adokie.
3. Moses Simon.
4. Ideyi

Praying for this group to win on Sunday.
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy
Re: Ranking Nigerian Afcon winning teams

We have not won yet.
Ezesportsworld

Post by Ezesportsworld »

Believe
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy

My ranking here will definitely be different:
Ezesportsworld wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 9:40 pm
1. Nwabali
2. Best
3. Rufai
4. Enyeama
2013, team, the defenders like Oboabona and Omerua has to do a lot of work to cover for the weak Enyeama.

Osimhen is ahead of emenike.

Here comes the arrogance. I don't know why people do things like this.

Mr. Piffington wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 9:56 pm Here comes the arrogance. I don't know why people do things like this.
:wink: :roll: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Premature eja, I mean, thread.

This thread should be locked!!

For now at the very least

I don’t like this level of arrogance. By the way, Mikel was not an AM at that nations cup. It was during the confederation cup that Keshi played him as an AM.

Really baffling, arrogant. Don’t jinx us.

kawawa wrote: Fri Feb 09, 2024 1:27 am Really baffling, arrogant. Don’t jinx us.
Thats not how life works, :lol: Its funny how "jinx" only works negatively. How come if we write that we will lose, the jinx doesnt appear and make us win? :lol: :lol: Most of you are very educated here, please lets leave fetish and non-scientific nonsense to people on the streets.
onovo

Post by onovo »

Ezesportsworld wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 9:40 pm Though its very difficult to compare players of different eras, we will do this just for the fun of it.
1. Enyeama
2. Nwabali.
3. Rufai.
4. Best
Full backs.
1. Olaina.
2.Ambrose Efe.
3. Equavon.
4. David Adiele
LFB
1.Iroha
2.Isima.
3. Echiejile.
4. Sanusi.

Defensive Midfielders.
1. Muda
2. Oliseh.
3. Onyeka.
4. Onazi
CHB.
1. Chukwu.
2.Uche.
3. Ekong.
4. Omeruo.
LHB.
1 Bassey.
2. Bamidele.
3. Uche Okafor.
4.Obobana.
Midfielders.
1. Finidi
2.Victor Moses.
3. Atuegbu.
4. Lookman.
CF.
1.Yekini.
2. Odegbami.
3. Emenike.
4. Osihmen.
Am.
1 JJ.
2. Mikel.
3. Henry Nwosu.
4. Iwobi.
LM.
1. Amunike.
2. Adokie.
3. Moses Simon.
4. Ideyi

In the Left Back, I can respect Iroha, he was good ! I never watched Isima, hence can't comment. However, there is no way you can tell me that Echejile and Zaidu are better than Babayaro. Babayaro to me is Nigeria's best left back I have seen, though I have enormous respect for Iroha.
Penarity

Post by Penarity »

Nigerians! Why count the chicks before they are hatched? We seem to do this every time... why now? This is not about believing or not believing (I don't even know what that means). This team came this far because no one believed they ever would. Now that your beliefs are coming alive, I just hope the win is not jeopardized. I wish I was a moderator, I would have deleted this entire thread! it is uncalled for... why not wait just for another 2-3 days?!
There is nothing to learn from someone who already agrees with you.
Gboye7777

Post by Gboye7777 »

I agree. Lets not count our chickens before they are hatched. There will be enough time to celebrate after Sunday, if we win

onovo wrote: Fri Feb 09, 2024 1:57 am
Ezesportsworld wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 9:40 pm Though its very difficult to compare players of different eras, we will do this just for the fun of it.
1. Enyeama
2. Nwabali.
3. Rufai.
4. Best
Full backs.
1. Olaina.
2.Ambrose Efe.
3. Equavon.
4. David Adiele
LFB
1.Iroha
2.Isima.
3. Echiejile.
4. Sanusi.

Defensive Midfielders.
1. Muda
2. Oliseh.
3. Onyeka.
4. Onazi
CHB.
1. Chukwu.
2.Uche.
3. Ekong.
4. Omeruo.
LHB.
1 Bassey.
2. Bamidele.
3. Uche Okafor.
4.Obobana.
Midfielders.
1. Finidi
2.Victor Moses.
3. Atuegbu.
4. Lookman.
CF.
1.Yekini.
2. Odegbami.
3. Emenike.
4. Osihmen.
Am.
1 JJ.
2. Mikel.
3. Henry Nwosu.
4. Iwobi.
LM.
1. Amunike.
2. Adokie.
3. Moses Simon.
4. Ideyi

In the Left Back, I can respect Iroha, he was good ! I never watched Isima, hence can't comment. However, there is no way you can tell me that Echejile and Zaidu are better than Babayaro. Babayaro to me is Nigeria's best left back I have seen, though I have enormous respect for Iroha.
Which ANC did Babayaro win ?

Penarity wrote: Fri Feb 09, 2024 2:38 am Nigerians! Why count the chicks before they are hatched? We seem to do this every time... why now? This is not about believing or not believing (I don't even know what that means). This team came this far because no one believed they ever would. Now that your beliefs are coming alive, I just hope the win is not jeopardized. I wish I was a moderator, I would have deleted this entire thread! it is uncalled for... why not wait just for another 2-3 days?!
How is one Nigerian now “Nigerians”. Don’t tar 220m people with brush of a single one.

danfo driver wrote: Fri Feb 09, 2024 1:45 am
kawawa wrote: Fri Feb 09, 2024 1:27 am
Really baffling, arrogant. Don’t jinx us.
Thats not how life works, :lol: Its funny how "jinx" only works negatively. How come if we write that we will lose, the jinx doesnt appear and make us win? :lol: :lol: Most of you are very educated here, please lets leave fetish and non-scientific nonsense to people on the streets.
I cant tell you for sure that I dont believe in fetish. Jinx here does not equate fetish. A private school educated dude like you should know that :lol: ( yes, my brother I have not forgotten your non-subtle humble brag about your supreme education).
Penarity

Post by Penarity »

waka-man wrote: Fri Feb 09, 2024 5:00 am
Penarity wrote: Fri Feb 09, 2024 2:38 am Nigerians! Why count the chicks before they are hatched? We seem to do this every time... why now? This is not about believing or not believing (I don't even know what that means). This team came this far because no one believed they ever would. Now that your beliefs are coming alive, I just hope the win is not jeopardized. I wish I was a moderator, I would have deleted this entire thread! it is uncalled for... why not wait just for another 2-3 days?!
How is one Nigerian now “Nigerians”. Don’t tar 220m people with brush of a single one.
Wakaman, you have solid point.
There is nothing to learn from someone who already agrees with you.

Waiting a few more days to post this won't kill you. Respect, patience and discipline.

1. Enyeama
2. Nwabali.
3. Rufai.
4. Best
Full backs.
1. Olaina.
2.Ambrose Efe.
3. Equavon.
4. David Adiele
LFB
1.Iroha
2.Isima.
3. Echiejile.
4. Sanusi.
Defensive Midfielders.
1. Muda
2. Oliseh.
3. Onyeka.
4. Onazi
CHB.
1. Chukwu.
2.Uche.
3. Ekong.
4. Omeruo.
LHB.
1 Bassey.
2. Bamidele.
3. Uche Okafor.
4.Obobana.
Midfielders.
1. Finidi
2.Victor Moses.
3. Atuegbu.
4. Lookman.
CF.
1.Yekini.
2. Odegbami.
3. Emenike.
4. Osihmen.
Am.
1 JJ.
2. Mikel.
3. Henry Nwosu.
4. Iwobi.
LM.
1. Amunike.
2. Adokie.
3. Moses Simon.
4. Ideyi

Eze

You no say you be my bridal. If na me be teacher na F you get for dis ooo! Which AFCON wey Nwabali and Aina don win naaa?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics