Nigeria vs CIV (1-2) Ekong , Kessie, Haller FT

mutiman
Re: Nigeria vs CIV (0-0)

Post by mutiman »

aruako1 wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 8:59 pm This referee might be a problem
I was about to say the same thing.

Lolly wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:01 pm Onyeka needs to be careful. He is one more tackle away from a yellow card.
He's playing with fire. You can't go stabbing at the ball with your studs.

Ref is killing SE

We cant waste these counters when we get em.. cmon

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Lolly wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:01 pm Onyeka needs to be careful. He is one more tackle away from a yellow card.
The guy has annoyed me so far with his gra gra play.

This ref is gearing up for some controversial calls against us.

Come on Eagles, direct the shot into the post, at least
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Odas wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 8:57 pm Any LINK[S], guys?
https://streameast.top/match/soccer/nig ... e/11940779
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Haba that was our throw in now

CIV in control at the moment.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:04 pm This ref is gearing up for some controversial calls against us.
pressure from the home crowd.

2drama wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:04 pm
Odas wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 8:57 pm Any LINK[S], guys?
https://streameast.top/match/soccer/nig ... e/11940779
Thx a lot, bro. Thx

fabio wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:05 pm CIV in control at the moment.
They will fizzle out soon

Zaidu….

Sanusi makes a mistake there. Head the ball out for a throwing

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
gosh

Post by gosh »

Zaidu concedes a risky corner...
Last edited by gosh on Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Thus, Iheanacho is playing, or started today

How do they leave grandpa gradel so open?

Lolly wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:07 pm Sanusi makes a mistake there. Head the ball out for a throwing

Was trying to head to the keeper.

Chukwueze not holding on to the ball

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Mistake from defender but as luck would have it, lead to nothing

We need Simon to push these Ivorians back. They are too comfortable in possession!

Zaidu is an accident waiting to happen.