Nigeria vs CIV (1-2) Ekong , Kessie, Haller FT

Re: Nigeria vs CIV (1-0) Ekong

captain Nigeria..wow ..what a power header

gosh
Re: Nigeria vs CIV (0-0)

Post by gosh »

Zaidu gets a chance but wins a corner.. Ekong scores 1:0
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Now we will be able to play.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Fly Eagles FLY!
gosh

Post by gosh »

Zaidu gets a chance but wins a corner.. Ekong scores 1:0
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Zaidu should not near this team again.
mutiman

Post by mutiman »

This referee is something else.

Gooooooooooooooooolllllllll Nigeria ! King Ekong!!!

icee

Post by icee »

Infantino, Wenger in attendance
spastic

Post by spastic »

gosh wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:26 pm Zaidu gets a chance but wins a corner.. Ekong scores 1:0
Many won't make the obvious connection
onovo

Post by onovo »

fabio wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:25 pm Chukwueze is exposing Aina.
Zaidu is the weakest link
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Goooooalllllllllllll
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

come on SE

Up Eaglessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!
mutiman

Post by mutiman »

This referee is something else.

Ivory Coast calm down. They want to fight our players LOL!!!

Now, the game will be openly opened. Thus, let the game begin

E no go better for this stupid ref

spastic

Post by spastic »

Zaidu said "I DIDN"T TOUCH HIM." Is Kessie deaf?

Time to burn them on the counter!

That should be a yellow on Haller. Tackle from behind now

We need Simon in the second half.

100% we need Simon.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Ivorians chill oh. Una no wan collect double beating..footie and hand to hand.