Nigeria vs CIV (1-2) Ekong , Kessie, Haller FT

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
Re: Nigeria vs CIV (1-0) Ekong HT

Post by 2drama »

we need another goal to silence this game
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Re: Nigeria vs CIV (1-0) Ekong 2H

Gradel nah proper mumu. Thats no damn pk. Cheat!

Nwabali needs to calm down. We have this game where it needs to be right now.

he should be carded

Aurier loading.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Not a penalty.. but Zaidu is a ticking bomb waiting to happen.

That was pathetic by that Ivorian

Make person go slap Infantino awake. Is he seeing the rubbish his officiating crew is calling?

Why is Nwabali arguing with a redneck lizard? Mschew

metalalloy wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 10:02 pm Nwabali needs to calm down. We have this game where it needs to be right now.
For real!

We never score again? Eagles, give me more goals

100%Naija wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 10:03 pm Why is Nwabali arguing with a redneck lizard? Mschew

Moses come and save us!!! Samu off

Zaidu needs to be subbed out, Bruno should be brought in

What did I say.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

That pitch is bone dry. Ball not moving freely. Killing off our passes.

Nwabali exchanging pleasantries with Aurier

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 10:03 pm
metalalloy wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 10:02 pm Nwabali needs to calm down. We have this game where it needs to be right now.
For real!
I hope he understands and concentrate on the task at hand

Moses Simon is coming on.

No penalty. Shoulder is not considered the hand.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

I am beginning to understand why some people aren't fans of Peseiro . But he finally changes Chuk

metalalloy wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 10:04 pm Moses come and save us!!! Samu off
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

But that was terrible defending by Sanusi.. why did he go down there? Why? Gradel almost got a fake penalty there just because Sanusi went down too early.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?