Should Osimhen return the APOY award ?

One goal during the whole tournament? C'mon! He reminds me of 1 June 1955 incident !! :taunt:
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
Re: Should Osimhen return the APOY award ?

Should you return your brain?

kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sat Feb 10, 2024 8:13 pm One goal during the whole tournament? C'mon! He reminds me of 1 June 1955 incident !! :taunt:
:evil: :twisted:
And why would he have to do that ...? Hmmm.. .Ogolo man, ain't you tired of being a Kenyan Naija hater all these yrs :???:
The award is based on last yrs performance not the new yrs... besides he has assisted in 2 more goals and had 2 extra goals of his disallowed !! :taunt:
=============================================================
Aaaaaggghh gaaddammmnn itt... wherez my Heineken + big wet bubble booty chics ? :mrgreen:
Last edited by kash n' karry on Sat Feb 10, 2024 8:25 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Should Kenyan women return their ugliness?

metalalloy wrote: Sat Feb 10, 2024 8:18 pm Should you return your brain?
Metalalloy, you are assuming that he has a brain to return….with the above post….i seriously doubt that is the case

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sat Feb 10, 2024 8:13 pm One goal during the whole tournament? C'mon! He reminds me of 1 June 1955 incident !! :taunt:
Field Marshall, you don land here again? Welcome-ooo! But wate, how your pipul [team] dey do?

Enyi wrote: Sat Feb 10, 2024 10:32 pm
metalalloy wrote: Sat Feb 10, 2024 8:18 pm Should you return your brain?
Metalalloy, you are assuming that he has a brain to return….with the above post….i seriously doubt that is the case

jealous Kenyan

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 2:56 am
jealous Kenyan
June 1 1955 just in case you are not aware.

Gold Coast 7 Nigeria Protectorate 0
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
Agbako

Post by Agbako »

The Uglyness of being a looser is real in your life bro,,..... so sad