Is Pesseiro a placeholder for Maurinho?

2hrs till.piooom. wetin else to do?

Isn't it funny that 2 yrs after Jose helped Pesseiro get the SE job, he becomes available the same month Peseiro's contract runs out?

Does Jose have an eye on SE job?

https://owngoalnigeria.com/2024/02/11/m ... st-friend/

Hope he doesn't.
Vindave
Re: Is Pesseiro a placeholder for Maurinho?

Post by Vindave »

Jose Mourinho is supporting his Best Friend to win and be the first Portuguese to lift the AFCON trophy since it's 67yrs of existence...
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!
Babadee

Post by Babadee »

So funny, its like a man that cannot afford to pay his rent is thinking of buying a Ferrari.

Mourinho annual salary is 14- 20 Million Dollars

NFF cant afford that

Babadee wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 6:41 pm So funny, its like a man that cannot afford to pay his rent is thinking of buying a Ferrari.

NFF cant afford that
Dreaming is free :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Babadee wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 6:41 pm So funny, its like a man that cannot afford to pay his rent is thinking of buying a Ferrari.

NFF cant afford that
But we can owe it.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 6:47 pm

NFF cant afford that
But we can owe it.

NFF cant afford that
But we can owe it.

NFF cant afford that
But we can owe it.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

NFF cant afford that
But we can owe it.

Funniest thing I have read in a while

mutiman

Post by mutiman »

This ref is a homer. The Eagles and the coach have to very careful with him.
mutiman

Post by mutiman »

This ref is a homer. The Eagles and the coach have to very careful with him.