Okoye v Juventus

Nigerian international goalkeeper, Maduka Okoye, put up a superlative performance as his club, Udinese beat their hosts, Juventus, 1-0 in Turin tonight.
Hopefully, he will return back to the SE and add depth to the goalkeeping department
Re: Okoye v Juventus

:thumbs: :thumbs:

Tomorrow some people will come and start naming Div 3 goalkeepers and Uzoho, when we have people doing it at the highest level. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 11:02 pm :thumbs: :thumbs:

Tomorrow some people will come and start naming Div 3 goalkeepers and Uzoho, when we have people doing it at the highest level. :oops:
Stop it already.
Dont kick a man when he is down.
Uzoho is a good keeper, just not in form.

He was MOM.
[media] [/media]

Ehibizue also had a good game

Ehizibue already has an agent. :oops:

Liars keep off Ehibizue!

Success came on in the 77th minute

Flex Swift wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 1:04 am Success came on in the 77th minute
To do what?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

If this kid moves to a bigger club with his form right now, Nigeria has to make him number 1.

Benedict Iroha wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 3:55 pm If this kid moves to a bigger club with his form right now, Nigeria has to make him number 1.
I hope so.
Riddance to Nwabali the architect of Iwobi bullying

Benedict Iroha wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 3:55 pm If this kid moves to a bigger club with his form right now, Nigeria has to make him number 1.
There are several reports in the Italian media, indicating that Roma are interested in Okoye replacing Rui Patricio in the summer.

ANC wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 4:11 pm
I hope so.
Haba!

Quack peddling another lie from his twitter agency :lol: :lol: :lol:

Roma is looking at an Italian goalkeeper. smh

Better a quack than a liar!
Arauko, I hope you just saw what the dude did and take necessary action!

Agbako

Post by Agbako »

I hope so.
dude are you fir real with this ill informed statement from you? Abeg reverse this statement... its not nice...

Agbako wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 6:17 pm
I hope so.
dude are you fir real with this ill informed statement from you? Abeg reverse this statement... its not nice...
Bro, I saw it with my own eyes and heard it with my own ears while watching the tournament.

Agbako wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 6:17 pm
I hope so.
I am sure ANC is joking. Thats his type of humor.

But lets focus here. lets focus on Okoye's performance and his future with the SE. Lets ignore quackery! :lol: :lol: :lol:

More importantly, if it quacks like a fraud, I mean duck, then it must be a fraud... eh .. duck. :lol:

If it lies like a liar, we know it’s the forum liar!
Liar Liar pants on fire!

Make the two of una stop.

If you need a CE enforced timeout we will oblige the both of you.

Enough of the nonsense.

What manner of cyberstalking is this? :veryangry: :curse: :curse: