Okoye v Juventus

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2024 10:45 pm
by Dammy
Nigerian international goalkeeper, Maduka Okoye, put up a superlative performance as his club, Udinese beat their hosts, Juventus, 1-0 in Turin tonight.
Hopefully, he will return back to the SE and add depth to the goalkeeping department

Re: Okoye v Juventus

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2024 11:02 pm
:thumbs: :thumbs:

Tomorrow some people will come and start naming Div 3 goalkeepers and Uzoho, when we have people doing it at the highest level. :oops:

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2024 11:06 pm
by ANC
danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 11:02 pm :thumbs: :thumbs:

Tomorrow some people will come and start naming Div 3 goalkeepers and Uzoho, when we have people doing it at the highest level. :oops:
Stop it already.
Dont kick a man when he is down.
Uzoho is a good keeper, just not in form.

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2024 11:21 pm
He was MOM.
[media] [/media]

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2024 11:51 pm
by Dammy
Ehibizue also had a good game

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 12:23 am
Ehizibue already has an agent. :oops:

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 12:30 am
by Dammy
Liars keep off Ehibizue!

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 1:04 am
by Flex Swift
Success came on in the 77th minute

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 2:41 am
Flex Swift wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 1:04 am Success came on in the 77th minute
To do what?

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 2:14 pm
by Lolly

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 3:55 pm
by Benedict Iroha
If this kid moves to a bigger club with his form right now, Nigeria has to make him number 1.

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 4:11 pm
by ANC
Benedict Iroha wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 3:55 pm If this kid moves to a bigger club with his form right now, Nigeria has to make him number 1.
I hope so.
Riddance to Nwabali the architect of Iwobi bullying

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 4:44 pm
by Dammy
Benedict Iroha wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 3:55 pm If this kid moves to a bigger club with his form right now, Nigeria has to make him number 1.
There are several reports in the Italian media, indicating that Roma are interested in Okoye replacing Rui Patricio in the summer.

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 4:45 pm
by Dammy
ANC wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 4:11 pm
I hope so.
Haba!

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 5:10 pm
Quack peddling another lie from his twitter agency :lol: :lol: :lol:

Roma is looking at an Italian goalkeeper. smh

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 5:36 pm
by Dammy
Better a quack than a liar!
Arauko, I hope you just saw what the dude did and take necessary action!

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 5:38 pm
by Dammy

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 6:17 pm
by Agbako
I hope so.
dude are you fir real with this ill informed statement from you? Abeg reverse this statement... its not nice...

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 6:24 pm
by ANC
Agbako wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 6:17 pm
I hope so.
dude are you fir real with this ill informed statement from you? Abeg reverse this statement... its not nice...
Bro, I saw it with my own eyes and heard it with my own ears while watching the tournament.

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 6:26 pm
Agbako wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 6:17 pm
I hope so.
I am sure ANC is joking. Thats his type of humor.

But lets focus here. lets focus on Okoye's performance and his future with the SE. Lets ignore quackery! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 6:27 pm
More importantly, if it quacks like a fraud, I mean duck, then it must be a fraud... eh .. duck. :lol:

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 9:23 pm
by Dammy
If it lies like a liar, we know it’s the forum liar!
Liar Liar pants on fire!

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2024 11:26 pm
by Cellular
Make the two of una stop.

If you need a CE enforced timeout we will oblige the both of you.

Enough of the nonsense.

What manner of cyberstalking is this? :veryangry: :curse: :curse: