Super Eagles Goalkeeper Stanley Nwabali honoured at home

Re: Super Eagles Goalkeeper Stanley Nwabali honoured at home

I heard SIM gave him N20m. Is this true?

Wait oooooo, is he not supposed to be back in his club football? Was he given an extended break?

Yes. Gov SIM gave him N20k.

His LGA chairman also gave him N5m

See what Uzoho has caused.

And we didn’t even win the tournament.

This guy has taken advantage of the opportunity given to him. God bless him. It’s his time.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Most states did the same thing to the players on the team from the state. Ekong was hosted by Akpabio, and by Akwa Ibom state Governor. Knowing Akpabio, the Mr. What money cannot do, more money can, I am sure Ekong can relax for a couple of months.

I personally think all these over the board honoring is not necessary for a team that finished second.
Lolly wrote: Mon Feb 19, 2024 5:11 pm And we didn’t even win the tournament.

This guy has taken advantage of the opportunity given to him. God bless him. It’s his time.

Uzoho is an OON. Let us know when you get confered even FEON ...Fufu Eater of the Niger.
ANC wrote: Mon Feb 19, 2024 5:07 pm See what Uzoho has caused.

1naija wrote: Mon Feb 19, 2024 5:30 pm Uzoho is an OON. Let us know when you get confered even FEON ...Fufu Eater of the Niger.

Old man :biggrin:

A mind is a terrible thing to waste, that beautiful engineering mind of yours, going to waste driving Lyft.

Lolly wrote: Mon Feb 19, 2024 5:11 pm And we didn’t even win the tournament.

Nigerians are now used to being losers. **** did a number on us, and there are people on CE who supported him. They have blood on their hands.

He needs to go back to his club b4 he loses his starting position.

He will just move to Israel and become the best goalkeeper in the world.
bret- hart wrote: Mon Feb 19, 2024 6:15 pm He needs to go back to his club b4 he loses his starting position.

1naija wrote: Mon Feb 19, 2024 6:18 pm He will just move to Israel and become the best goalkeeper in the world.
bret- hart wrote: Mon Feb 19, 2024 6:15 pm He needs to go back to his club b4 he loses his starting position.
:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :bored:

scholl

Post by scholl »

So.. what warrants all these? Only in Nijeriyya. Circus country where entertainers and those who play certain sports are given excessive significance.

scholl wrote: Tue Feb 20, 2024 1:50 am So.. what warrants all these? Only in Nijeriyya. Circus country where entertainers and those who play certain sports are given excessive significance.
Slowly becoming like the blacks living in the West.
But anywho, why was he dressed like that, inst that disrespectful.
Should he not have worn a more traditional outfit.

Truth be told, I don't like the guy. I don't know if it is because he reminds me of bullies or because he was yelling at Iwobi during the Afcon.