ONYENEZIDE AND AJAKAYE MOVE TO LA LIGA

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2024 11:48 pm
by Gotti
Joining the ‘other’ (poorer) La Liga Femini Madrid side…

Re: ONYENEZIDE AND AJAKAYE MOVE TO LA LIGA

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2024 1:32 am
Lovely

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2024 3:52 am
by jette1
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 1:32 amLovely
lovely how? why?

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2024 4:07 am
by packerland
I see they invested some of the money they got from selling the Zambia chick. Madrid CFF is not a bad club. They’re currently 4th in the table above Ajibade’s Athletico Madrid. Good move!

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2024 4:17 am
by bret- hart
My clients are moving on up like the Jeffersons :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2024 8:19 am
by 2think
:thumbs: :thumbs: The future is bright

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2024 8:35 am
by Damunk
Gotti wrote: Tue Feb 20, 2024 11:48 pm Joining the ‘other’ (poorer) La Liga Femini Madrid side…

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2024 2:03 pm
by Adisboy
jette1 wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 3:52 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 1:32 amLovely
lovely how? why?
Madrid CFF is currently 4th on the La Liga F table above Atletico Madrid (Ajibade's club). It's great move & fantastic for their development.

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2024 2:16 pm
by Damunk
2think wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 8:19 am :thumbs: :thumbs: The future is bright
Both girls can become legends.
Onyenezide is an undoubted talent. Skilled little powepack. They say dynamite comes in small packages.

As for Ajakaiye, I don’t think I’ve seen a footballer with the kind of 0-60 mph acceleration she has in those her legs.
If she can get her finishing on point, she will be unplayable. :thumb:

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2024 3:14 pm
by 1naija
Very Nice. Congratulations to them!

But bia, uncle Gotti, you have become a full blown woman -- or should I say, women wrapper o! Na so so women football you dey report. Even uncle Jette cannot touch you. Although he may have ulterior motives for his own posts. :taunt:
Gotti wrote: Tue Feb 20, 2024 11:48 pm Joining the ‘other’ (poorer) La Liga Femini Madrid side…

Posted: Thu Feb 22, 2024 2:06 am
by Gotti
1naija wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 3:14 pm Very Nice. Congratulations to them!

But bia, uncle Gotti, you have become a full blown woman -- or should I say, women wrapper o! Na so so women football you dey report. Even uncle Jette cannot touch you. Although he may have ulterior motives for his own posts. :taunt:

I’ve finally found my life’s work…

Posted: Thu Feb 22, 2024 3:27 pm
by packerland
Gotti wrote: Thu Feb 22, 2024 2:06 am
1naija wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 3:14 pm Very Nice. Congratulations to them!

I’ve finally found my life’s work…
Gotti is alright. He needs to cut down on the big words and trashing Coach Randy Waldrum every chance he gets :taunt: :D . Gotti and his people has succeded in renewing Randy's contract with sh*ty terms. How did the NFF renew his contract and still insist he can't get a raise or bring his assistant? The goal is to qualify for the olympics and AFCON. I can't belive that the Falcons haven't been to the Olympic in 16 years? :shock:

Posted: Thu Feb 22, 2024 5:09 pm
by Bell

A SUBLIMINAL MESSAGE?

Are they planning to play the 4-2-4?

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2024 10:40 am
by Damunk