Our Osimhen vs Barcelona (1-1) and he scores

i no think them even get coach sef
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Feb 21, 2024 10:18 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Our Osimhen vs Barcelona (2pm)

Formation: 4-3-3
1 Alex Meret
22 Giovanni Di Lorenzo
13 Amir Rrahmani
5 Juan Jesus
17 Mathías Olivera
99 Frank Anguissa
68 Stanislav Lobotka
24 Jens Cajuste
21 Matteo Politano
9 Victor Osimhen
77 Khvicha Kvaratskhelia

Re: Our Osimhen vs Barcelona (0-0)

This Napoli no be am at all

how the heck to you get a corner and pass back all the way to your goalie... pathetic.. abeg put Napoli out of their misery ./ They've been rubbish

number 24 for Napoli is one of the worst footballer i have seen all season

Osimhen really needs that move to PSG or wherever to happen fast cause this Napoli team just looks BAD

Their 3 man midfield is so pathetic today, send the ball forward. My goodness, their forwards are getting pissed

Lotboka has been rubbish all day

Re: Our Osimhen vs Barcelona (1-1) and he scores

the APOY scores

the power , the skill and the finish . Worldclass. First game for Napoli in 2024 and he score

goke313

Post by goke313 »

Didn't get many opportunities..but the one chance he had...GOAL
Clinical from Nigeria's best 🎯

This is the same guy that couldn't score for Nigeria. Why is that?

ohenhen1 wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 10:30 pm This is the same guy that couldn't score for Nigeria. Why is that?
He scored. He also scored at least 2 disallowed goals. Did you watch the AFCON from the newspaper?

ohenhen1 wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 10:30 pm This is the same guy that couldn't score for Nigeria. Why is that?
It is comments like this that make people sometimes want to ignore you.

He had 4 goals called back in AFCON on hairline decisions. Two against GB, one against Angola and one against South Africa.

Victor was massive in AFCON and was exceptional in every game except the final, where we lost from the bench.

Margins and luck sometimes makes an unfair difference, and based on his performance, Victor could easily have been AFCON best player and highest goal scorer.

And was dircetly responsible for 4 of the goals scored by others.

I do wish he had scored more than one goal that counted.
truetalk wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 10:44 pm
It is comments like this that make people sometimes want to ignore you.

He had 4 goals called back in AFCON on hairline decisions. Two against GB, one against Angola and one against South Africa.

Victor was massive in AFCON and was exceptional in every game except the final, where we lost from the bench.

Margins and luck sometimes makes an unfair difference, and based on his performance, Victor could easily have been AFCON best player and highest goal scorer.

the way Henry just talked about Our Osimhen :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Feb 21, 2024 11:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

That goal was an AFCON goal. The Cameroonian playmaker made a lovely pass to the APOY

highbury wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 10:35 pm
He scored. He also scored at least 2 disallowed goals. Did you watch the AFCON from the newspaper?
It was a dig at Peseiro and all of the haters of Osimhen on CE. I am a big fan of Osimhen. But there are a lot of people that were attacking him on CE for not scoring enough goals at Afcon. The reality is Nigeria is not a good team offensively. There is a reason why guys like Awoniyi and Osimhen do well at club level and then struggle when they play for the national team. Even Iwobi that they bullied on social media, looks better when he plays for his club. Why is that?

That's a VAR goal in my book :taunt: . In AFCON, they would have called it back for a push on the defender.

Robotnik wrote: Thu Feb 22, 2024 3:18 am That's a VAR goal in my book :taunt: . In AFCON, they would have called it back for a push on the defender.
Football novice,

That was a 50/50 tussle and the Barca defender mistimed his tackle and slipped...there was no contact there from Osimhen.