Troost-Ekong to undergo surgery due to AFCON injury

kendo
Troost-Ekong to undergo surgery due to AFCON injury

Post by kendo »

Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.
Re: Troost-Ekong to undergo surgery due to AFCON injury

what these players have done to DIE for Nigeria SE, and yet some internet clowns will attack these warriors.

a damn shame.

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 7:36 pm what these players have done to DIE for Nigeria SE, and yet some internet clowns will attack these warriors.

a damn shame.

Vancity are you okay?
The last person that should say this, is you!

ANC wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 7:57 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 7:36 pm what these players have done to DIE for Nigeria SE, and yet some internet clowns will attack these warriors.

a damn shame.

Vancity are you okay?
The irony in his statement.

I hope he remembers this when he wishes death and debilitating injury on them.

Cellular wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 8:05 pm

a damn shame.

Vancity are you okay?
Abi o. Imagine.

We are 4ucked in June..... so he will not be available for our WCQ against South Africa and Benin? :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:

While we praise the admirable patriotism of these lads in playing through pain...it still begs the question how the medical team didn't properly assess the fitness level of these guys before the finals? Aina's lack of fitness (which we never knew about until much later), was a major factor in why Adingra found so much joy on his side all day enough to deliver that killer punch cross that sealed our fate.

Na wa o...

Undertaker wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 11:53 pm We are 4ucked in June..... so he will not be available for our WCQ against South Africa and Benin? :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
Bassey/Omeruo/Ajayi and hopefully Igoh Ogbu (who is long overdue for a call up) should prove decent enough for those fixtures...our biggest worry isn't so much in defence, but MIDFIELD.

Cellular wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 8:05 pm

a damn shame.

Vancity are you okay?

There is no irony in my statement.

Troost is a warrior who will die for SE. A national hero.

Ahmed Musa is a bloodsucking leach of a thief taking from others what is not his. Denying other more deserving players the opportunity to have joy playing for SE, while denying the team legit options on the bench.

A national disgrace who should be called out and chased out of the team.

a damn shame.
...pot calling kettle...?
I see Musa did indeed take that SE and AFCON money your guy suppose to collect and give you some percent :rotf: :rotf:

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Feb 27, 2024 12:10 am While we praise the admirable patriotism of these lads in playing through pain...it still begs the question how the medical team didn't properly assess the fitness level of these guys before the finals? Aina's lack of fitness (which we never knew about until much later), was a major factor in why Adingra found so much joy on his side all day enough to deliver that killer punch cross that sealed our fate.

Na wa o...
Plus Sadiq's case

a damn shame.
That’s funny. You are very funny. Trolling us all. Funny guy.

Time for Ogboh to be called into the fold.
Maybe Osho too.
I don’t know what’s happening to Ndah.

These three CDs come to mind.
kendo

Post by kendo »

Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.

kendo wrote: Tue Feb 27, 2024 6:02 pm
A true Nigerian, Chose us first. This man is a legend. God Willing he will captain us at AFCON 2025 and WC 26

kendo

Post by kendo »

Reports from Brilla FM - PAOK may take action against the NFF because of Ekong's injury.