BREAKING: Peseiro Takes a break... To decide in weeks

Re: BREAKING: Peseiro Takes a break... To decide in weeks

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Feb 29, 2024 11:11 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Feb 29, 2024 9:16 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Feb 29, 2024 9:13 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Feb 29, 2024 8:56 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Feb 29, 2024 8:38 pm Hey he has options, you cannot blame him, that AFCON final and the tactics especially in the defense put him up there. The SE has really revived his career. Una think say AFCON nah little tourney like that klop said, bobo has earned his marbles. Now he holds all the cards
I’m sure we could find a better coach but we need continuity and we don’t have the luxury of time to take a risk on another coach hoping it’ll work out. If the Nff don’t make the right decision we could be out of the World Cup in 3 months. If they can no longer afford him then they really really have no room for error. God Dey sha!
With or without Passiro , the SE will qualify for the worldcup
You need pts to qualify not words. We have 2 out of 6 with 6pts up for grabs soon. Hope is not a strategy.
You do know the group is wide open and today Rwanda tops the group with 4 points. there are 8 more games to play. You people are so funny.
LOL. he knows everything very well.

You guys do not want to learn. Like I said yesterday, the common Nigerian loves to pretend that they are obtuse in order to protect something - usually corruption, criminality or in this case, love for the massa. :oops: :oops:

We don't have time for him to take a break to decide. Got WCQ in June. Also got a friendly in March. Is he the coach or not? Egypt and Algeria already hired their new coach.

Undertaker wrote: Thu Feb 29, 2024 11:05 pm Please let him go! The man was below average! Take away the AFCON and go see his record. The man struggles against Lesotho and Zimbabwe for Christ's sake! I knew he was a useless coach when I saw him wearing "Jeans" on the sidelines multiple times!
LOL!!! So the jeans defined him as useless? Na waaaooo.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics