Our Osimhen vs Juventus

Re: Our Osimhen vs Juventus

Undertaker wrote: Sun Mar 03, 2024 11:21 pm
ANC wrote: Sun Mar 03, 2024 10:14 pm Osimhen should work on his penalties
He should work on alot of stuff! He is good but not great or World class yet!
Pls name all the strikers you believe are world class No 9.

Name 5 strikers better.
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Osimhen got to do better. A top striker has to know how to take penalties. That’s how you pad the stats and win titles. Or else he’s going to end up being average and win nothing. What’s the problem- psychology and lack of confidence? Common dude. How about striking the ball with power and venom? No keeper will stop it if on target. Just practice that.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

Synopsis wrote: Mon Mar 04, 2024 12:15 am
Name 5 strikers better.

ohenhen1 wrote: Sun Mar 03, 2024 11:49 pm Saka also missed penalties then he worked on it. Osimhen will be okay. Just has to work on it in training.
Is this his first miss? He hasn’t had a chance to work on it?

Goalgetter wrote: Mon Mar 04, 2024 1:23 am Osimhen got to do better. A top striker has to know how to take penalties. That’s how you pad the stats and
Yup! I agree
win titles. Or else he’s going to end up being average and win nothing. What’s the problem- psychology and lack of confidence? Common dude. How about striking the ball with power and venom? No keeper will stop it if on target. Just practice that.
ehmm.. i mean, you can cry all you like, you'll never take these away from him. Literally, nothing you can do or say will ever wipe these off history:

Serie A: 2022–23
FIFA U-17 World Cup: 2015
African U-17 Championship Golden Boot: 2015
FIFA U-17 World Cup Golden Boot: 2015
CAF Youth Player of the Year: 2015
Serie A Best Young Player: 2021–22
Serie A Best Striker: 2022–23
Capocannoniere: 2022–23
African Footballer of the Year: 2023
Serie A Footballer of the Year: 2023
Serie A Team of the Year: 2022–23

Other rubbish awards include:

FIFA U-17 World Cup Silver Ball: 2015
UNFP Ligue 1 Player of the Month: September 2019
Prix Marc-Vivien Foé: 2020Serie A Player of the Month: March 2022,January 2023
Globe Soccer Awards Emerging Player of the Year: 2022
Stampa Estera Italia Best Foreign Athlete of the Year: 2022
Nigeria Pitch Awards King of the Pitch: 2022
Lille Player of the Season: 2019–20
Africa Cup of Nations qualifiers Top scorer: 2023
Ghana Football Awards Best African International: 2023

^^^^^^^
This level of stalking is scary. Do Osimhen’s family members know that the kid is being stalked by an unemployed lawyer that is 3 times his age? :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Mar 04, 2024 1:47 am
Goalgetter wrote: Mon Mar 04, 2024 1:23 am Osimhen got to do better. A top striker has to know how to take penalties. That’s how you pad the stats and
Yup! I agree
win titles. Or else he’s going to end up being average and win nothing. What’s the problem- psychology and lack of confidence? Common dude. How about striking the ball with power and venom? No keeper will stop it if on target. Just practice that.
ehmm.. i mean, you can cry all you like, you'll never take these away from him. Literally, nothing you can do or say will ever wipe these off history:

And he didn’t need to take pks to win what he has so far. Vic doesn’t need to pad anything, he straight up wins without any help padding his stats.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Mar 04, 2024 2:37 am
Yup! I agree

And he didn’t need to take pks to win what he has so far. Vic doesn’t need to pad anything, he straight up wins without any help padding his stats.
Simple.. full stop :D

Yup! I agree

dayumnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Name 5 strikers better.
1-Haaland
2-Mbappe
3-Kane
4-Lautaro Matinez
5-Lewandowski
Last edited by Undertaker on Tue Mar 05, 2024 1:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

Undertaker wrote: Mon Mar 04, 2024 9:17 pm
Name 5 strikers better.
1-Haaland
2-Mappe
3-Kane
4-Lautaro Matinez
5-Lewandowski
Interesting 🧐

maceo4 wrote: Mon Mar 04, 2024 11:11 pm
Name 5 strikers better.
1-Haaland
2-Mappe
3-Kane
4-Lautaro Matinez
5-Lewandowski
Interesting 🧐
And if i was an EPL manager, I will buy Ollie Watkins or Ivan Tony this summer before spending a penny on Osimhen!

Undertaker wrote: Tue Mar 05, 2024 3:24 am
maceo4 wrote: Mon Mar 04, 2024 11:11 pm
Name 5 strikers better.
1-Haaland
2-Mappe
3-Kane
4-Lautaro Matinez
5-Lewandowski
Interesting 🧐
And if i was an EPL manager, I will buy Ollie Watkins or Ivan Tony this summer before spending a penny on Osimhen!
… then you may have to settle for perennial campaigns outside the top 4🤔❗️

Cheers

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Mar 05, 2024 6:00 pm
hmmm Arsenal dodged a costly bullet with this guy - they would have paid 80M for this Vlahović. Na waya.

cough cough ...someone listed Haland abi ?

Source
https://www.flashscore.co.uk/news/footb ... /C6BtbL0e/
Erling Haaland admits he will "keep on missing chances" even as he rewrites Manchester City's record books but insists he will shut out the critics as he targets perfection.

One more thing Juve created more chances than Napoli in that game and for a FACT ..... Vlahovic MISSED more chances in that game than Oshimen. ... just saying o

Time for Osimhen to work penalties and free kicks..

Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Mar 05, 2024 7:22 pm One more thing Juve created more chances than Napoli in that game and for a FACT ..... Vlahovic MISSED more chances in that game than Oshimen. ... just saying o
How did Vlahovic enter the conversation?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Mar 05, 2024 6:00 pm

maceo4 wrote: Tue Mar 05, 2024 7:28 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Mar 05, 2024 7:22 pm One more thing Juve created more chances than Napoli in that game and for a FACT ..... Vlahovic MISSED more chances in that game than Oshimen. ... just saying o
Did u skip the video before my post ? Where somepne posted Napoli's yabbis of Vlahovic ? or na my body you get power :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Anyway thats how it enetered the convo and its a way of us not always talking down our own find what oshimen is good in to talk about and stop asking him to improve every thread..heck the guys does this for a living you think he is a sitying on his arse doing nothing to get better ? anyway my rant is over make una carry go yab him all you want.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Mar 05, 2024 9:07 pm
maceo4 wrote: Tue Mar 05, 2024 7:28 pm
Did u skip the video before my post ? Where somepne posted Napoli's yabbis of Vlahovic ? or na my body you get power :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Anyway thats how it enetered the convo and its a way of us not always talking down our own find what oshimen is good in to talk about and stop asking him to improve every thread..heck the guys does this for a living you think he is a sitying on his arse doing nothing to get better ? anyway my rant is over make una carry go yab him all you want.