Awoniyi cannot catch a break.

First, he is supposedly injured and won't make the SE friendlies. Now, he is back to fighting relegation again Nottingham Forest were deducted 4 points. He should leave this yeye club and go back to Union Berlin..
Re: Awoniyi cannot catch a break.

Iwobi is the only SE player in the Epl not fighting relegation. Like clockwork, we always represent once relegation battle intensifies. Nacho, Ndidi and Dennis were relegated last yr. This yr could be Aina, Awoniyi and Esho.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Mon Mar 18, 2024 9:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Mar 18, 2024 8:08 pm Iwobi is the only SE player in the Epl not fighting relegation. Like clockwork, we always represent once relegation battle intensifies. Nacho, Ndidi and Denis were related last yr. This yr could be Aina, Awoniyi and Esho.
related to what ?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Mon Mar 18, 2024 8:37 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Mar 18, 2024 8:08 pm Iwobi is the only SE player in the Epl not fighting relegation. Like clockwork, we always represent once relegation battle intensifies. Nacho, Ndidi and Denis were related last yr. This yr could be Aina, Awoniyi and Esho.
related to what ?
Related to the 2nd div.