Nigeria vs Ghana (2-1) Desser , Lookman FT

icee
Re: Nigeria vs Ghana (0-0)

Post by icee »

What a miss by Nacho. Eagles balling

Good test game. The team is just working on passing, not overdoing it.

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Kelechi..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Nah Snr man wey don hammer two chances so far?

Good test game. The team is just working on passing, not overdoing it.

Tiaminu is good :thumbs:

Kelechi Iheanacho, so far is the best player on the field.

Cellular wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:02 pm ABeg, who chop dat one-on-one with the goalie?

icee

Post by icee »

no VAR to check the handballs by the Bredas ?

maceo4 wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:02 pm Chei see pass from TANIMU GK saves Iheanacho shot
The little I have seen of him he has played with a lot of confidence.

I like the approach. Avoid injuries. They are working on passing from the goalkeeping.

Tobi17 wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:03 pm Tiaminu is good :thumbs:
It's a lie. He can't be good. He is a quota player.

...well as is everything Nigeria, terrible video

Mr Shows wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 4:55 pm

Is it Awaziem that is playing LB?
Whoever it is has been poor.

Field looks pretty nice

Anyone else's feed look like it is pinhole camera?

Iwobi release that ball and reward the run nau!!!

Tobi17 wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:03 pm Tiaminu is good :thumbs:
Good for sale??? :taunt:

There is little show of urgency and tactics, with players lingering on the ball instead of
the quick pass. This is the same mentality that is carried on to crucial competitions.

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Cellular wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:07 pm Anyone else's feed look like it is pinhole camera?
Use the link posted by Mr Shows
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Cellular wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:07 pm Anyone else's feed look like it is pinhole camera?
Use this one

Cellular wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:06 pm Is it Awaziem that is playing LB?
Whoever it is has been poor.
Osayi.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."