Nigeria vs Ghana (2-1) Desser , Lookman FT

Re: Nigeria vs Ghana (1-0)

good run from kele

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Good move by Kelechi there. Just wide.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Cellular wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:54 pm Dem don commot Awaziem and put Ajayi for 2nd half?

Who is Ajayi playing for? I see am and I see Awaziem?
They both started the game

Findi has a clear pattern.

Sunset wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:00 pm
Cellular wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:54 pm Dem don commot Awaziem and put Ajayi for 2nd half?

was wondering wtf?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

red card for number 19 of Ghana, dangerous play
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Much better quality link, courtesy of the GFA

No commentaries on my stream. Was that a red card for the Ghanaian #19?

Good cross by bruno. deserved a better finish

our movement .Wow..looking like Van Gaal's Ajaxs. hmmm

Cyril, 4 misses in 62 Minutes.

Dessers should've buried that...

delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

i don tired of all these back passes. desser needs to come out.
thanks

Dessers should have done better there.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

naijaguy wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:01 pm Findi has a clear pattern.
Whats the pattern?

Sunset wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:00 pm

Didnt' realize the both started the game.
Watching with a pinhole camera feed for a long time didn't allow me to see who the players were.
Be like my apollo+catarachts+glaucoma medication needs to be upgraded. :D

Babalawo wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:09 pm Cyril, 4 misses in 62 Minutes.
Good thing it is not Sadiq.
We for no finish hear am.

What is it with Nigerian coaches and substations? 60 mins is too much in a friendly.

bushboy wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:11 pm What is it with Nigerian coaches and substations? 60 mins is too much in a friendly.
I agree.

Abeg, is Awaziem anywhere belle face defender?

Cellular wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:13 pm
bushboy wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:11 pm What is it with Nigerian coaches and substations? 60 mins is too much in a friendly.
I agree.
Only belief now is that none of these guys will play in the second game....

Iwobi is so good under pressure!

Ghana no dey fear to press like dis with a man less?