Nigeria vs Ghana (2-1) Desser , Lookman FT

ikemba
Re: Nigeria vs Ghana (1-0)

Post by ikemba »

metalalloy wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:25 pm Omeruo don become assistant coach? :D
It looks like he was preparing to come in for Tanimu

NWABALIIIi!!!!

ikemba wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:27 pm
metalalloy wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:25 pm Omeruo don become assistant coach? :D
It looks like he was preparing to come in for Tanimu
I though lookman was coming on. Omeruo still had his training jacket over his jersey and didnt have a slip in hand like lookman did.

Murds, was this necessarily? :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry: :curse:

So man no fit go work again? At least i gat a gaddem job unlike Kongi. :mad:
metalalloy wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:21 pm
1naija wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:19 pm Nobody is giving the new player any credit, eventhough he has been the best player on the team
He was given props on page 2 and 3 when you were parking your uber.

all the hair for Ghana body don dey stand.. nah friendly oooo

Good save by Nwabili.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

That's the kind of ball Uzoho will have guided into his own net.

Nice save from Nwabali

Good save by Nwabali. We have been dissapointing in the second half, especially since Ghana went down to 10 men

metalalloy wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:27 pm NWABALIIIi!!!!
That was a highlight reel save! We get 'keeper o!

Another beautiful combination play from Iwobi, Kelchi and Lookman.

See movement from our boys. Well don

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

IWOBI IS A GEM!! goal!

goal

See build up see goal WOW

2-0 Lookman
sabb

Post by sabb »

Lookup Looku opor
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

GOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLL DE NIGERIA!!!!! 2-0!!

very good goal

2-0

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Lookman!!!!!

Lookman knows how to finish. 2-0

sabb

Post by sabb »

Looku Looku opor
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Beautiful 2-0

GOOOAAAALLLL...2-kondo

Look at that layoff to an open Lookman.. Goodness!

Great work by Nacho too. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: