Nigeria vs Ghana (2-1) Desser , Lookman FT

Re: Nigeria vs Ghana (2-0) Desser , Lookman

What a gem of a pass by Lookman there.

Terrible tackle Osayi!
Last edited by metalalloy on Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

PK for Ghana

PK for Bredaland

Osayi? What kind of tackle was that?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
sabb

Post by sabb »

Kelechi caused dat penalty mehn, simple finish and just a reminiscent of Afcon
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Gamble to put Bright at CB didn’t work out, concedes a PK

What was that about

Poor by Osayi?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: Nigeria vs Ghana (1-0)

Poor PK to give away when there was no imminent scoring threat...

sabb wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:41 pm Kelechi caused dat penalty mehn, simple finish and just a reminiscent of Afcon
I thought he would try to head it, not sure what he was trying to do

Oya ref blow dis thing!

Osayi don carry him boxing enter pitch ..ok ok oya ref end game

metalalloy wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:42 pm Oya ref blow dis thing!
Has it come to that? :rotf:

Re: Nigeria vs Ghana (2-1) Desser , Lookman

See Ghana dey find awoof penalty like 1 Naija LOL

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Ghana dey find another PK

Ghana go to the PK well again, and instead of a PK, they come up with a yellow card

Phew!!!

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:42 pm
metalalloy wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:42 pm Oya ref blow dis thing!
Has it come to that? :rotf:
Dis is Ghana my friend WE MUST WIN! :rotf: :rotf:

sabb wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:41 pm Kelechi caused dat penalty mehn, simple finish and just a reminiscent of Afcon
Poor play, but did NOT cause the penalty...
Osayi who dived in at an attacker going nowhere did.

sabb

Post by sabb »

maceo4 wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:41 pm
I thought he would try to head it, not sure what he was trying to do
as in everything was all set up but he was already thinking of his Ghana yab
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
Re: Nigeria vs Ghana (1-0)

Gotti wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 6:41 pm Poor PK to give away when there was no imminent scoring threat...
Bright shouldn’t have been in that CB position TANIMU should have been replaced with an actual CB…Finidi will learn you don’t take those type of chances…

Nwabali the great! Oya take ya time

Goalkeeper. Wel don