Nigeria vs Mali(0-2) FT

Re: Nigeria vs Mali(0-1)

We are just chasing shadows

MAli dey Ghana worlcup group..e go hard them oooooo

Re: Nigeria vs Mali

Why do you to practice to put yourself under unnecessary pressure?
maceo4 wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:09 pm
1naija wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:06 pm I knew this their stupid passing in the back would cost us. I mentioned that in the last game.
It’s a friendly you have to practice it, but imagine if TANIMU made that sort of error how Lolly and co would be all over him…

Why is ndidi playing like he's fasting
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Competitive game.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
Re: Nigeria vs Mali

Damunk wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:11 pm
maceo4 wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:09 pm
1naija wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:06 pm I knew this their stupid passing in the back would cost us. I mentioned that in the last game.
It’s a friendly you have to practice it, but imagine if TANIMU made that sort of error how Lolly and co would be all over him…
We are all over Awaziem too.
Why should anyone be spared after making such a howler?
Damn.
It would have been their proof of corruption…I’m sure you know the MO

i no go lie, but the game boring sha

naijaguy wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:15 pm Why is ndidi playing like he's fasting
He has been very poor, they are just toying with us Kai…

Awaziem is useless.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

See long ball from Awaziem straight into touch lmao

Useless Simon lol

This Moses nawa

Tanimu please to settle the defense lol

oh My Simon with a bad injury, he is in serious pain

Moses is out.

Let’s see who Finidi brings in to replace him. If it’s not a striker, then I am off to watch England. This is crazy.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Hopefully Simon is ok

Lolly wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:17 pm Awaziem is useless.
We have Torunarigha, Ndah, Igoh Ogbu but somehow we're content sneaking in deadweights like Awaziem who has largely been unspectacular in national colors.

Looking at the match and the general demeanor of our SE players, I don't see any urgency,
discipline, or focus. The general attitude is like this is an intramural practice session.

icee

Post by icee »

I wish Simon well

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:20 pm
Lolly wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:17 pm Awaziem is useless.
We have Torunarigha, Ndah, Igoh Ogbu but somehow we're content sneaking in deadweights like Awaziem who has largely been unspectacular in national colors.
Only Ogbu hasnt been tested in your list. The others are average.

Abeg, make our boys no go stress and pick up injuries from this worthless pathetic match.

Sadiq must really be poor in training, Dessers to come on