Moses Simon

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2024 1:37 am

Re: Moses Simon

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2024 1:41 am
by Dammy
Initially, I thought he was faking it after over hitting the ball in the one on one with the Mali goalkeeper.
Get well soon. Nantes will be pissed as they’re battling relegation and he’s one of their key players

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2024 1:42 am
Wow! Prayers up for Simon. He’s a warrior for SE,.

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2024 1:45 am
by Cellular
I hope it is not serious.
but his touch let him down.
When healthy he should be tried as a fullback.

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2024 1:45 am
by Cellular
I hope it is not serious.

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2024 4:37 pm
Cellular wrote: Wed Mar 27, 2024 1:45 am I hope it is not serious.
I would rather we simply use the fullbacks we have to play fullback. We have enough of them.

**Wishing him speedy recovery

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2024 5:17 pm
by Sunset

Fractured fibula…. He’s out for the season

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2024 5:41 pm
by packerland
Sunset wrote: Wed Mar 27, 2024 5:17 pm

Fractured fibula…. He’s out for the season
That's a 3-6 months recovery time depending if he needs surgery. I believe he missed the 2018 WC after he played an instrumental part in helpingus get there.

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2024 5:44 pm
by highbury
I wish Moses a speedy recovery

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2024 6:11 pm
by jette1
The critical question is ; was he fouled by the keeper. Incidental contact with keeper shouldn’t result in egregious situation if there isn’t a foul

Posted: Thu Mar 28, 2024 5:15 am
by maceo4
Get well soon!

Posted: Thu Mar 28, 2024 5:37 am
by Tobi17
Speedy recovery to Moses

Posted: Thu Mar 28, 2024 5:42 am
by vancity eagle
Get well soon.

So Simon injured

Chukwueze badly out of form.

Ejuke and and Tella are the future.

That dunce Finidi did not even give Tella the injury time substitute cameo. What a damn shame.

Posted: Sat Mar 30, 2024 3:00 pm

Posted: Sat Mar 30, 2024 3:08 pm
by Lolly
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Mar 30, 2024 3:00 pm Image
Feel for the lad. Get well soon Simon.

Posted: Mon Apr 01, 2024 4:20 am
by wiseone
Get well soon Moses. Fallen soldier injured while representing his country. 🇳🇬

Posted: Mon Apr 01, 2024 5:28 pm
Kai nah so CE and some Nigerians wicked? Moses Simon got injured during a pathetic friendly, instead nah local coach or FC , they insulting Finidi about . nah real wah

Not a single pem on his update from the NFF or the G.A.Ls all over CE.. nah real wah for some of una oooo

Posted: Mon Apr 01, 2024 5:35 pm
by Cellular
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 01, 2024 5:28 pm Kai nah so CE and some Nigerians wicked? Moses Simon got injured during a pathetic friendly, instead nah local coach or FC , they insulting Finidi about . nah real wah

Not a single pem on his update from the NFF or the G.A.Ls all over CE.. nah real wah for some of una oooo
You are all so Cyber Eagles.
Or do you want everybody to say or do something before you do your own part?