Victor Boniface gains Premier League interest

Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2024 6:26 pm
by kendo

Re: Victor Boniface gains Premier League interest

Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2024 6:36 pm
by packerland
I like the PL but he should remain in the Bundesliga especially with Xabi saying that he’s not going anywhere. He balled out this year but he needs to come back next year and do it gain. That would lead to a much bigger transfer fee.

Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2024 7:33 pm
packerland wrote: Fri Mar 29, 2024 6:36 pm I like the PL but he should remain in the Bundesliga especially with Xabi saying that he’s not going anywhere. He balled out this year but he needs to come back next year and do it gain. That would lead to a much bigger transfer fee.
Yup. Ya head correct well we'll. Bayer will be in the CL next season and could be a contender with Alonso. Mek West Ham and others go chill.

Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2024 7:40 pm
by gochino
Didn't he say that he doesn't fancy the EPL and prefers Laliga?

Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2024 7:58 pm
by Tobi17
Nope he should stay put in the Bundesliga, under Xabi he has the trajectory to become a even better player...and Bayer could win the Bundesliga and will be in the CL as well.

Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2024 8:18 pm
by bushboy
Likely follow Alonso to Liverpool with Wirtz.

Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2024 11:45 pm
x

Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2024 11:48 pm
bushboy wrote: Fri Mar 29, 2024 8:18 pm Likely follow Alonso to Liverpool with Wirtz.
Your head is truly cursed. Definitely a poisoned chalice.

Once Xabi Alonso heard you came here to mention his name regarding Liverpool, he immediately spat out, picked up the phone to reject them and told Bayer he will stay with them. No one wants you anywhere near their career. Thats how poisonous you are. Tueh!

Posted: Sat Mar 30, 2024 1:12 am
by ANC
danfo driver wrote: Fri Mar 29, 2024 11:48 pm
bushboy wrote: Fri Mar 29, 2024 8:18 pm Likely follow Alonso to Liverpool with Wirtz.

Once Xabi Alonso heard you came here to mention his name regarding Liverpool, he immediately spat out, picked up the phone to reject them and told Bayer he will stay with them. No one wants you anywhere near their career. Thats how poisonous you are. Tueh!

When Vancity was gone for a few days, we all quickly realized he is an essential part of the CE family.

Bushboy just being Bushboy. :-)

Posted: Sat Mar 30, 2024 5:12 pm
by highbury
ANC wrote: Sat Mar 30, 2024 1:12 am

When Vancity was gone for a few days, we all quickly realized he is an essential part of the CE family.

Speak for yourself. CE was very peaceful in his absence.

Posted: Sat Mar 30, 2024 6:43 pm
by ANC
highbury wrote: Sat Mar 30, 2024 5:12 pm
ANC wrote: Sat Mar 30, 2024 1:12 am

Speak for yourself. CE was very peaceful in his absence.
lol, for real.
The absence of the rant was deafening