Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2024 2:51 pm
by 1naija

Re: This Team will be a handful in Paris

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2024 2:56 pm
by 1naija

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2024 4:33 pm
by Scipio Africanus
I would like to think so, as long as we can avoid Spain.

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2024 5:23 pm
by 1naija
How can we avoid Spain when they are in our group? Call in sick?

I meant including Spain.
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 4:33 pm I would like to think so, as long as we can avoid Spain.

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2024 6:31 pm
1naija wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 5:23 pm How can we avoid Spain when they are in our group? Call in sick?

I meant including Spain.
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 4:33 pm I would like to think so, as long as we can avoid Spain.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: dude is funny, there are only 12 teams in the competition and all the groups are competitive . Some people sef,

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2024 9:45 pm
by jette1
1naija wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 5:23 pm How can we avoid Spain when they are in our group? Call in sick?

I meant including Spain.

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2024 10:22 pm
by Scipio Africanus

I meant including Spain.
I never even look di groups sef. :laugh: OK, carry on. It is commendable that you guys are really into the details of this tournament. :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2024 10:24 pm
by Scipio Africanus
BigPuPu wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 6:31 pm

I meant including Spain.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: dude is funny, there are only 12 teams in the competition and all the groups are competitive . Some people sef,

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2024 11:10 pm
by sabb
jette1 wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 9:45 pm

I meant including Spain.

Posted: Thu Apr 11, 2024 12:45 am
by 1naija
Bigpupu? Gaaademmn! :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 10:24 pm
BigPuPu wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 6:31 pm

I meant including Spain.

Posted: Thu Apr 11, 2024 1:04 am
1naija wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 2:51 pm
please do not jinx the team, just like you jinxed Rivers

Posted: Thu Apr 11, 2024 1:08 am

Posted: Thu Apr 11, 2024 1:27 pm
by Babadee
Even though they are a good team unless they defend like mad I don’t see them making it out of that group.

Brazil sef fit no qualify I am tipping Spain and Japan

Posted: Thu Apr 11, 2024 1:40 pm
Babadee wrote: Thu Apr 11, 2024 1:27 pm Even though they are a good team unless they defend like mad I don’t see them making it out of that group.

Brazil sef fit no qualify I am tipping Spain and Japan
then why bother? kai. some of una and that bad and negative energy. The team just broke the jinx of not qualifying to the Olympics, but no trust some Nigerians to abuse and write them off even before the tourney starts, nah wah for some of una

you can always wish the others well, I dare you to even name 2 players each from Japan , Or Spain..success has many fathers

Posted: Thu Apr 11, 2024 1:43 pm
by Ezesportsworld
That's what they said during the world cup and against England

Posted: Thu Apr 11, 2024 3:04 pm
Ezesportsworld wrote: Thu Apr 11, 2024 1:43 pm That's what they said during the world cup and against England
nah real wah