Boniface and (he scores/assist ) Tella vs Werder Bremen

Formation: 3-4-2-1
1 Lukáš Hrádecký
6 Odilon Kossounou
4 Jonathan Tah
12 Edmond Tapsoba
7 Jonas Hofmann
8 Robert Andrich
34 Granit Xhaka
3 Piero Hincapié
19 Nathan Tella
21 Amine Adli
22 Victor Okoh Boniface
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Apr 14, 2024 5:29 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Boniface and Tella vs Werder Bremen

A win today and these two are league winners!

We need to normalize our players winning titles year in- year out! That builds a winning mentality. Imagine you have 10-13 league winners in your squad and the coach opens his smelly mouth to ask them to go and learn??? The players will gather brush him!
Re: Boniface and he scores and Tella vs Werder Bremen

goalllllllllllllllllllll Bonifaceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Bonigol!

For me , Boniface and Our Osimhen are world-class

Tella is playing WB in a 343. With Aina on at LWB we'll have a more potent attack.

Boniface will officially leapfrog Osimhen as the best to ever do today

dayumnnn, Boniface sabi pass sha

2 zip, assist Boniface

All hail the bushmen.
Re: Boniface and (he scores/assist ) Tella vs Werder Bremen

our Super Eagles subbed off

that boy is a beast, what a goal . my goodness Wirzts is my Bundesliga player of the year

Bayer leverkusen are the champions of Germany

Congrats to Boniface and Tella!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Apr 14, 2024 5:36 pm
that boy is a beast, what a goal . my goodness Wirzts is my Bundesliga player of the year
Absolutely. Special talent. Congrats to Vic B and Tella. Champions. Harry Kane still waiting :D :D

two additional champions! the more our Eagles taste winning, the more they will crave it! winning is the most addictive drug! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

This is why our players must select their team well. playing for chokers, bottlers and losers like Arsenal should never be an option! NEVER!

wE will demand winning from all our players!! nothing less!

Abeg, what’s the ‘Akure’ connection?

Damunk wrote: Mon Apr 15, 2024 7:58 pm Abeg, what’s the ‘Akure’ connection?
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=316848

delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 15, 2024 8:52 pm Image
who?
thanks

delisyomie don wrote: Mon Apr 15, 2024 9:30 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 15, 2024 8:52 pm Image
who?
Huh? It’s not crystal clear?