Iwobi and Fulham vahsus Liverpool

Evenly balanced game so far ...

Re: Iwobi and Fulham vahsus Liverpool

goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Liverpoooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

How did Bassey improve this much? He has been super solid since doing Fulham. Thank God I was not the SE coach. I had written him off after that little Ghana man left him gasping for air.

Always engaging in anti party. Stop rooting against your own. First, it was Rivers United. Now Iwobi and Bassey? There is no Nigerian on Liverpool!! Support your own. Support Rivers United.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 4:40 pm goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Liverpoooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

FULHAMMMMM!!!!

Iwobi has been atrocious, giving away passes and caused the second goal with another wayward pass.

Two turnovers from Iwobi have led to two Liverpool goals.
Smh

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 5:22 pm Two turnovers from Iwobi have led to two Liverpool goals.
Smh

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 5:22 pm Iwobi has been atrocious, giving away passes and caused the second goal with another wayward pass.
Iwobi is a Liverpool agent! He is playing against his team!

My goodness, was Iwobi out drinking last night?
Can’t string a pass together

On the other hand, Calvin Bassey has been immense so far for Fulham.

1naija wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 4:55 pmFULHAMMMMM!!!!
goallllllllllllllllllllll poooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

I guess none of you fault finders saw that Iwobi was responsible for the Fulham goal as well.

Let me guess, iwobi was responsible for that goal too.

Undertaker wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 5:25 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 5:22 pm Iwobi has been atrocious, giving away passes and caused the second goal with another wayward pass.
You club treated him like crap and pushed him out! And you think he will do you any favors? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 5:53 pm
You club treated him like crap and pushed him out! And you think he will do you any favors? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
They kicked him out because he was below our standard! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Undertaker wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 5:56 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 5:53 pm
They kicked him out because he was below our standard! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Cry harder! :lol: :lol: :lol: Which standard? the standard of bottling consistently and being losers? :lol:

Bassey is one hell of a defender

kawawa wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 7:05 pm Bassey is one hell of a defender
He’s the new Taribo West

Dammy wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 11:08 pm
He’s the new Taribo West
Bassey is a baller! However, we need to put iwobi on the bench! The dude isn't it at all! I am not insulting him but he cost Fulham the match and his standard is below average!

1naija wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 4:44 pm How did Bassey improve this much? He has been super solid since doing Fulham. Thank God I was not the SE coach. I had written him off after that little Ghana man left him gasping for air.
Was one of those that wrote him off, I no go lie. But someone on CE said at the time that he was being played out of position at right back for Nigeria and for Ajax. The transformation in his game since switching to center back has been immense

deanotito wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 1:25 am
1naija wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 4:44 pm How did Bassey improve this much? He has been super solid since doing Fulham. Thank God I was not the SE coach. I had written him off after that little Ghana man left him gasping for air.
Was one of those that wrote him off, I no go lie. But someone on CE said at the time that he was being played out of position at right back for Nigeria and for Ajax. The transformation in his game since switching to center back has been immense
when he moved to Fulham, I told TxJ it was a better move than staying at Ajax. Waiting on TxJ to have the conversation. :D

You ever wondered why Iwobi played almost the whole game despite the mistake on the second goal? Stick to Fingerlicking and stop talking nonsense.
Undertaker wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 12:29 am
Dammy wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 11:08 pm
He’s the new Taribo West
Bassey is a baller! However, we need to put iwobi on the bench! The dude isn't it at all! I am not insulting him but he cost Fulham the match and his standard is below average!