Ashleigh Plumtree had surgery

Re: Ashleigh Plumtree had surgery

I bet you the NFF will not even send her a get well message, talkless ask her what can they do? If I was on Twitter I would have replied to wish her speedy recover.

Bigpokey, are you not on twitter?

Wishing her a complete recovery.

1naija wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 3:52 pm I bet you the NFF will not even send her a get well message, talkless ask her what can they do? If I was on Twitter I would have replied to wish her speedy recover.

what stops you from making a Twitter account abi X

Speedy recovery, and best wishes in life pursuits.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 4:11 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 3:52 pm I bet you the NFF will not even send her a get well message, talkless ask her what can they do? If I was on Twitter I would have replied to wish her speedy recover.

What is Twitter? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :?

I don't need one. I don't want to follow any person.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 4:11 pm

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 22, 2024 3:03 pm
SO NOW...

...will she be ready for the Olympics, with the recovery and conditioning needed?

Poor girl I hope she recovers in time for the Olympics. It's bad enough she had surgery. Now she has to worry about 1naija broke a55 dms. Ewww what a creep trying to get with a girl young enough to be his grand daughter. Ewwwww

Speedy recovery.

...when and how did she get injured? For club or country?

bret- hart wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 5:10 pm Poor girl I hope she recovers in time for the Olympics. It's bad enough she had surgery. Now she has to worry about 1naija broke a55 dms. Ewww what a creep trying to get with a girl young enough to be his grand daughter. Ewwwww
The Uber driver has no chance! He better keep his eyes on the road! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

No vex for me because I can show her a paystub and tell her I can get her Shawarma, Turkey, leg and buiscuit, unlike you that will tell her to trust you that Real Madrid will sooon sign one of your clients playing in Israel or that your container neva clear. Come and roll with the big boys with pay check so you can pull young babes like this.... :D
bret- hart wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 5:10 pm Poor girl I hope she recovers in time for the Olympics. It's bad enough she had surgery. Now she has to worry about 1naija broke a55 dms. Ewww what a creep trying to get with a girl young enough to be his grand daughter. Ewwwww
Last edited by 1naija on Wed Apr 24, 2024 12:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

Una stiil open for Fingerlicking? I go bring here to to chop some Nigerian delicacy. Make sure you wash the plates well well the day I bring her.. :D
Undertaker wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 6:53 pm
The Uber driver has no chance! He better keep his eyes on the road! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Speedy recovery…

Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Get well soon!
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)