Guys stop telling Finidi what to do

It is irritating seeing the first comments from individuals already telling him what to do. You're supporter not a coach .I didn't hear about anyone here on CE applying for the job.
Abeg shut your gob!
Re: Guys stop telling Finidi what to do

Well said

Finidi should do it his way. Because he is the one that will blamed if he doesn't succeed. So might as well do it his way.

highbury wrote: Mon Apr 29, 2024 7:21 pm It is irritating seeing the first comments from individuals already telling him what to do. You're supporter not a coach .I didn't hear about anyone here on CE applying for the job.
Abeg shut your gob!
Leave finidi alone. Let him work. You sec, you no get work to do?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 29, 2024 7:27 pm
highbury wrote: Mon Apr 29, 2024 7:21 pm It is irritating seeing the first comments from individuals already telling him what to do. You're supporter not a coach .I didn't hear about anyone here on CE applying for the job.
Abeg shut your gob!
You just want to attack like a rabid dog or you no see sense? Haba! Na only to fight you sabi?

ohenhen1 wrote: Mon Apr 29, 2024 7:23 pm Well said

Finidi should do it his way. Because he is the one that will blamed if he doesn't succeed. So might as well do it his way.
:thumbs: :thumb:

:curse: ni
highbury wrote: Mon Apr 29, 2024 7:33 pm
Abeg shut your gob!
You just want to attack like a rabid dog or you no see sense? Haba! Na only to fight you sabi?
You abused and cursed the SE. I can pull up all the receipts . So do not come here now with kumbaya

Abeg shut your gob!
I kinda think telling coach what to do is the behavior of fans everywhere. I’d be chill about it. It’s just the way it is.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 29, 2024 7:38 pm :curse: ni
highbury wrote: Mon Apr 29, 2024 7:33 pm
Abeg shut your gob!
You abused and cursed the SE. I can pull up all the receipts . So do not come here now with kumbaya
Ok, knock yourself out.

waka-man wrote: Mon Apr 29, 2024 7:53 pm
Abeg shut your gob!
I kinda think telling coach what to do is the behavior of fans everywhere. I’d be chill about it. It’s just the way it is.
Noted

waka-man wrote: Mon Apr 29, 2024 7:53 pm
Abeg shut your gob!
Exactly. That is what fans do!

Abeg shut your gob!
I wholeheartedly second that. No one on this forum can coach better than Finidi. That’s the gospel truth. So, let’s give the presumptuous advices a rest🤔❗️

Abeg shut your gob!
Dude seriously STFU. If Finidi invites players from YumYum FC we have the right to ask questions. Jeez you are trying too hard to be the annoying CE dumba$$es. Sorry, Ohenhen, Kongi the Dunce and 419Naija have you beat in that department although you are giving them a run for their money with your moronic posts daily. :roll:

But you can invite baskets from Israel? Abeg gerrarahia.
bret- hart wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 4:05 am
Abeg shut your gob!
Dude seriously STFU. If Finidi invites players from YumYum FC we have the right to ask questions. Jeez you are trying too hard to be the annoying CE dumba$$es. Sorry, Ohenhen, Kongi the Dunce and 419Naija have you beat in that department although you are giving them a run for their money with your moronic posts daily. :roll:

IT'S A FINE LINE

Let's be clear of one thing: Finidi is a better coach than anyone who posts here. That said, there are well-meaning fans who simply want to do what fans will do, or what citizens would do to politicians. The annoying ones are the ones who see a Nigerian coach and immediately feel they actually know something he doesn't know and start offering unsolicited advice.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Apr 29, 2024 11:19 pm
Abeg shut your gob!
I wholeheartedly second that. No one on this forum can coach better than Finidi. That’s the gospel truth. So, let’s give the presumptuous advices a rest🤔❗️

:thumbs: :thumb:

Abeg shut your gob!
Ok. Clap for yourself :D

1naija wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 4:30 am But you can invite baskets from Israel? Abeg gerrarahia.
Abeg shut your gob!