So Naija picked a local coach because CIV did?

That was so obvious. From Cairo to Kenya, we could read your intent. Get yourself an oyinbo coach before it's too late. The World Cup qualifiers are around the corner.
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz
Re: So Naija picked a local coach because CIV did?

I said it before.

If not for what Emerse Fae did, the NFF would not even consider a local coach.

Even then Finidi was still the backup option.

The real question though.

Are Fae and Finidi at all similar other than black skin ?

vancity eagle wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 4:55 am I said it before.

Looking for a white man to save you. You're an embarrassment! You and your elk. God gave you the same tool as a White man.

You called it fair and square, Vancity eagle. You are a true patriot. It is true Finidi and Fae cannot be compared. And the qualifications are around the corner. Are we ready to sit home and watch other countries in the World cup because we tried copying a fellow African country? Very sad for Africa!
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 4:33 am That was so obvious. From Cairo to Kenya, we could read your intent. Get yourself an oyinbo coach before it's too late. The World Cup qualifiers are around the corner.
they said no money .???? and people that are there at the present no nothing about football or how to promote or get funds without not running to government and the present sports minister told them you sort yourself out the NFF [MISMANAGEMENT] and no big guns with a big pocket in Nigeria interested in Nigeria football neither our big professional footballers that could come together in my opinion and pay for the more suitable coach if we make to world cup that will be fine if not is only a football, we carry on and look at next world cup. I pray and root for Finidi to succeed.
thanks

Ogolo, I give you 5/5 for this attempt at trolling. :thumbs: Have an extra point for getting people to post in your nonsense thread :laugh:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 4:45 pm Ogolo, I give you 5/5 for this attempt at trolling. :thumbs: Have an extra point for getting people to post in your nonsense thread :laugh:
As an African patriot, I would never troll , especially at C.E. You have my word, Scipio. Selecting Finidi just because CIV did was wrong. This is the World Cup. No time to employ a coach who will never get paid. We know how often local coaches are paid in Naija o!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Not the warlords Highbury and Vancity Eagle falling for Ogolo's trolling.

Let Fae win outside of Cote d'ivoire first before we see how he compares with anyone else.

1naija wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 8:00 pm Let Fae win outside of Cote d'ivoire first before we see how he compares with anyone else.

They just beat Uruguay.

A team who beat Argentina and Brazil back to back.

i asked before no one answer, born in France, played for France at youth level, played for CIV at senior level, is that when he became 'local?' I recall people on this board called Otto Addo German but Fae is local, just a bit of clarity please and thanks.

King Futcha wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 8:23 pm i asked before no one answer, born in France, played for France at youth level, played for CIV at senior level, is that when he became 'local?' I recall people on this board called Otto Addo German but Fae is local, just a bit of clarity please and thanks.
HI KING - I THINK YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN

See you at the other tab.

aruako1 wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 7:30 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Not the warlords Highbury and Vancity Eagle falling for Ogolo's trolling.

Bell wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 9:39 pm
King Futcha wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 8:23 pm i asked before no one answer, born in France, played for France at youth level, played for CIV at senior level, is that when he became 'local?' I recall people on this board called Otto Addo German but Fae is local, just a bit of clarity please and thanks.
HI KING - I THINK YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN

See you at the other tab.
going to have to wait at least one more game for us to join yall on the beach.

Any black person that wins is a local coach, and he understands the "African terrain". Right? Uncle Cellulite? :D