Leicester City wins the Championship…

They beat Preston away to secure the title with a game to spare. Congratulations to the Foxes❗️

https://amp.theguardian.com/football/20 ... ght-return

Re: Leicester City wins the Championship…

Doesn’t all premier league Team have this cup
It’s like saying pig pokey graduates elementary school

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 6:58 pm Doesn’t all premier league Team have this cup
Huh? Did you even bother to click on the link❓🤷🏾‍♀️❗️

there is this one very slow career student called packeballs abi packeland, who stated Leicester weren't going to get the auto birth from the championship. Today we can also see they won it. smh.. dude is so clueless

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 7:06 pm
jette1 wrote: Tue Apr 30, 2024 6:58 pm Doesn’t all premier league Team have this cup
Huh? Did you even bother to click on the link❓🤷🏾‍♀️❗️

Not really !

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."