Brentford trigger buy option to sign Nigerian talented defender Benjamin Frederick (18).

Re: Brentford trigger buy option to sign Nigerian talented defender Benjamin Frederick (18).

:clap: :clap:

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 01, 2024 12:49 am :clap: :clap:

Very encouraging.

Quite a unique setup that Brentford has wrt its youth teams.

Not sure there's any team in England that can directly sign a youth team player.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Congratulations to him.
This is one player that can add value to the SE immediately.

This is the player Finidi should have called but instead we get Mr. Tanzania obviously looking for a move.

vancity eagle wrote: Wed May 01, 2024 2:16 am This is the player Finidi should have called but instead we get Mr. Tanzania obviously looking for a move.
Can’t you see that Tiaminu is way better than this boy? :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 01, 2024 2:40 am
vancity eagle wrote: Wed May 01, 2024 2:16 am This is the player Finidi should have called but instead we get Mr. Tanzania obviously looking for a move.
Both players deserve to be called up. Because they are the future.

fabio wrote: Wed May 01, 2024 7:58 am
Stop this nonsense.

You can only call up so many players at a time. Especially future prospects.

Why on earth was Tanzania called ahead of Fredrick ?

vancity eagle wrote: Wed May 01, 2024 8:02 am
fabio wrote: Wed May 01, 2024 7:58 am
Stop this nonsense.

You can only call up so many players at a time. Especially future prospects.

Why on earth was Tanzania called ahead of Fredrick ?
Fredrick was playing Brentford 2nd team.

Frederick and Bassey, what a combo!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 01, 2024 12:41 am
About time 👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿 what he needs now is consistent first team football, the Belgian league or Championship would make the most sense for him