LMAO Not Even Gonna Waste My Time, We All Know Y'all Never Learn

I didnt watch the game. Absolutely will not be wasting my time watching backwater and clubless players like Iheanacho.

Got back in the house and was gonna write a long thread, but there is no need. One thing that is absolutely true about a Nigerian is that the Nigerian NEVER learns. They repeat the same mistake, joyfully and 14iotically. That is how you went from Buhari to Tinubu, shamelessly. And many of you will go back to the polls and vote for that drug dealer again, while you continue to live in a country with abject poverty, hopeless healthcare and wretched education systems.

I warned you about div 2 players and clubless players, but many of you are so engrossed in your repulsive love for certain players that you will NEVER see passed your nose. You are prepared for the country to be destroyed so that your townsman and favorite player makes the team. Iheanacho, for instance, is clubless, yet he is starting.

Before the team list came out, there was a person here who railed against the invite for any new player. As soon as that person began to receive bribes and chop money, he started celebrating the invite of new backwater players.

TUEEHHHHH!!!! I spit on every single one of you! It is clear you will not be satisfied until our football is completely destroyed! :oops: :oops:
Re: LMAO Not Even Gonna Waste My Time, We All Know Y'all Never Learn

Iheanacho has not played all season in Division 2

Iheanacho has never really played well for SE.

Iheanacho is not a winger.

Iheanacho is the laziest player we have.

Despite all of this our clown coach chose to START him against a high tempo team.

Finidi George is a clown.

Yes I said it. A clown.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jun 08, 2024 2:07 am I didnt watch the game. Absolutely will not be wasting my time watching backwater and clubless players like Iheanacho.

Got back in the house and was gonna write a long thread, but there is no need. One thing that is absolutely true about a Nigerian is that the Nigerian NEVER learns. They repeat the same mistake, joyfully and 14iotically. That is how you went from Buhari to Tinubu, shamelessly. And many of you will go back to the polls and vote for that drug dealer again, while you continue to live in a country with abject poverty, hopeless healthcare and wretched education systems.

I warned you about div 2 players and clubless players, but many of you are so engrossed in your repulsive love for certain players that you will NEVER see passed your nose. You are prepared for the country to be destroyed so that your townsman and favorite player makes the team. Iheanacho, for instance, is clubless, yet he is starting.

Before the team list came out, there was a person here who railed against the invite for any new player. As soon as that person began to receive bribes and chop money, he started celebrating the invite of new backwater players.

TUEEHHHHH!!!! I spit on every single one of you! It is clear you will not be satisfied until our football is completely destroyed! :oops: :oops:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: What a dumbazz post! Written in remedial English, no less! :roof: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:

Cry harder and spit on yourself some more before spitting on us. You should have been suspended for a long time if the moderators here had any integrity, but apparently your huge picture collection that you kindly share with us on the Arsenal forum includes some pictures of them as well! :woot: :woot: Ewu drama queen :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot:
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sat Jun 08, 2024 2:45 am, edited 1 time in total.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

vancity eagle wrote: Sat Jun 08, 2024 2:11 am Iheanacho has not played all season in Division 2

Despite all of this our clown coach chose to START him against a high tempo team.

Yes I said it. A clown.
Truth is that our people are very corrupt and because of that, we are so comfortable with people being selected for work without merit. I was on my way to a meeting when the team list came out. I looked at it and bursted out laughing, closed my phone and went to my meeting in peace. We are not ready and we are not a serious country.

Imagine. We start a major match--- a defining match -- with a guy from Tanzania? Onuachu as our main striker? No real left back when we have left backs scattered around the world? A clubless player out of position and a Div 2 player in CB. What are we trying to do?

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jun 08, 2024 2:44 am
vancity eagle wrote: Sat Jun 08, 2024 2:11 am Iheanacho has not played all season in Division 2

Yes I said it. A clown.
Truth is that our people are very corrupt and because of that, we are so comfortable with people being selected for work without merit. I was on my way to a meeting when the team list came out. I looked at it and bursted out laughing, closed my phone and went to my meeting in peace. We are not ready and we are not a serious country.

Imagine. We start a major match--- a defining match -- with a guy from Tanzania? Onuachu as our main striker? No real left back when we have left backs scattered around the world? A clubless player out of position and a Div 2 player in CB. What are we trying to do?
Nweeeehhhh nweeeeeeehhh nwiihhhhhh! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Mmmeeeeeeeeeehhhhh!!!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

goke313

Post by goke313 »

Yes I said it. A clown.

FACTS

Let the coaches coach
The FA manage football operations

However, I just decisions based on logic, data science, and merit.

goke313 wrote: Sat Jun 08, 2024 6:48 am

Yes I said it. A clown.

FACTS

Let the coaches coach

We are in deep trouble. The honest truth is that those running our football are similar to the people running our government, our education our healthcare system our everything. They have the same mentality. The same mentality that sees a receptionist in the ministry eating rice and stew at the front desk at 10:20 am, nonchalantly. I have finally come to accept that we simply cant escape this serious trouble, in which we find ourselves. We cant.

P.s- Eguavoen has been the head of our technical team for years -- coinciding with the worst years of our football. Not one pim to get him out! He remains there for a reason. Clubless, Div 2 and backwater players come into the team willy nilly and we want to compete? Nigerians are not serious people. Same way we want a great economy and a reformed country and then we go and elect a drug dealer! :rotf: Why do Nigerians not understand that things do not work that way. You cannot make bad choices - willingly - and expect good results. You simply cant! Life doesnt work that way.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jun 08, 2024 2:07 am I didnt watch the game. Absolutely will not be wasting my time watching backwater and clubless players like Iheanacho.
This CE sef.
You no watch match... but wan write a treatise?

goke313

Post by goke313 »

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jun 08, 2024 11:22 am
goke313 wrote: Sat Jun 08, 2024 6:48 am

Yes I said it. A clown.

FACTS

Let the coaches coach

We are in deep trouble. The honest truth is that those running our football are similar to the people running our government, our education our healthcare system our everything. They have the same mentality. The same mentality that sees a receptionist in the ministry eating rice and stew at the front desk at 10:20 am, nonchalantly. I have finally come to accept that we simply cant escape this serious trouble, in which we find ourselves. We cant.

P.s- Eguavoen has been the head of our technical team for years -- coinciding with the worst years of our football. Not one pim to get him out! He remains there for a reason. Clubless, Div 2 and backwater players come into the team willy nilly and we want to compete? Nigerians are not serious people. Same way we want a great economy and a reformed country and then we go and elect a drug dealer! :rotf: Why do Nigerians not understand that things do not work that way. You cannot make bad choices - willingly - and expect good results. You simply cant! Life doesnt work that way.

That’s the root cause. People taking it for leisure, charity.
onovo

Post by onovo »

Its seems a lot of our fans are obsessed with division 2 benchwarmers !

Cellular wrote: Sat Jun 08, 2024 12:19 pm
This CE sef.
I taya no be small.

My perspective has always been that the most corrupt Nigerians are the very same ones who accuse everyone else of corruption. For example, take this gentleman, and I use the term very loosely, who starts out by lying about the status of some of our players. Every honest person knows that Iheanacho is neither a division 2 player nor, for that matter, clubless🤔❗️

This CE sef.

Not about the match - about our desire to succeed, while we refuse to do the preparation and work required for success.

2 years ago I opened a thread about Borussia Dortmund and how they were preparing for the new season 6 months before the season had even begun. Many CE members mocked them and shamed them for daring to prepare. Our culture has always been one where we want the success, but we despise the work required to achieve it.

We want to go to the World Cup, yet we invite Div 2, Clubless and backwater players. And a good number of our players showing up to camp lackadaisically.

We are NOT ready to qualify for the World Cup.

No wonder this loser agreed to drop down to Div 2. This is what we are dealing with. The mentality is completely dead in the national team. Of course, we are not going to win every single game we play. However, the messaging that builds strong winning mentality cannot be this dross that the captain offered. "Because we are Nigerian means that we will go out there, fight with every last sweat and blood to defend our shirt!" That is the messaging and not the loser "because we are Nigeria does not mean we will beat everybody."

Kai!! **** did a real number on us. Both fans and players alike - losers!

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 09, 2024 8:47 pm No wonder this loser agreed to drop down to Div 2. This is what we are dealing with. The mentality is completely dead in the national team. Of course, we are not going to win every single game we play. However, the messaging that builds strong winning mentality cannot be this dross that the captain offered. "Because we are Nigerian means that we will go out there, fight with every last sweat and blood to defend our shirt!" That is the messaging and not the loser "because we are Nigeria does not mean we will beat everybody."

Kai!! **** did a real number on us. Both fans and players alike - losers!
Mmmmmeeeeeeeehhhhhh!!!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

This CE sef.
Uncle, make I tok or make i no tok? :D

Now you have just watched who in your opinion is the worst coach in the world school the SE with a bunch of "lower division players", but you still somehow get mouth to talk. Our 2 lower division players were more lower than their 9 lower players I guess.

greg wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 6:50 pm Now you have just watched who in your opinion is the worst coach in the world school the SE with a bunch of "lower division players", but you still somehow get mouth to talk. Our 2 lower division players were more lower than their 9 lower players I guess.
I read your post 2 times and couldnt understand it. I wish your education was slightly better. How sad :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 6:58 pm
greg wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 6:50 pm Now you have just watched who in your opinion is the worst coach in the world school the SE with a bunch of "lower division players", but you still somehow get mouth to talk. Our 2 lower division players were more lower than their 9 lower players I guess.
I read your post 2 times and couldnt understand it. I wish your education was slightly better. How sad :oops:
At least Rohr can learn. You are just incapable of that.

I no know whether to laugh or cry. That is naija administratively in a snapshot picture.

We deserve were we are.

Forgot we were playing today (as I did the previous game). Came to the website out of habit and saw the result.

Wasn't surprised. Thankfully, I'm past caring at this point.

There are several people responsible for Nigeria's football teams and several people on here who embrace mediocrity, incompetence, and a lack of professionalism. Today's result is a victory and validation of those values.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

green4life wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 7:12 pm
I no know whether to laugh or cry. That is naija administratively in a snapshot picture.

We deserve were we are.
:lol: :lol: Na so we see am

The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 7:15 pm Forgot we were playing today (as I did the previous game). Came to the website out of habit and saw the result.

There are several people responsible for Nigeria's football teams and several people on here who embrace mediocrity, incompetence, and a lack of professionalism. Today's result is a victory and validation of those values.
Nothing more to add. They have lined their own pocket for years and it is clear that our country was NEVER a priority for them. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 7:19 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 7:15 pm Forgot we were playing today (as I did the previous game). Came to the website out of habit and saw the result.

Nothing more to add. They have lined their own pocket for years and it is clear that our country was NEVER a priority for them. :oops:
I took this away from you! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Next time you won't use mago mago to ban Scipio from CE! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:

Mmmeeeeeehhhh!!!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit