Moffi Injured and Out for 9 Months With ACL Injury

Re: Moffi Injured and Out for 9 Months With ACL Injury

Jeez.
Another one.
Get well soon Terem.

That's a tough one...
Wishing him a Speedy Recovery!

ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Speedy recovery to Moffi,
and Bushboy take your time oo :boo:

F**k!!!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Oh no. I feel for the lad. I pray for speedy and full recovery.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

He scores on the last MD of the season :thumbs:

Sunset wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 12:27 am He scores on the last MD of the season :thumbs:

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Lord have mercy. This kid has been unfortunate. I wish him quick recovery.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 1:01 am Lord have mercy. This kid has been unfortunate. I wish him quick recovery.
:shock: uncle, he scored

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 1:10 am
Enugu II wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 1:01 am Lord have mercy. This kid has been unfortunate. I wish him quick recovery.
:shock: uncle, he scored
Thanks. That is better. I read the headline and was wondering: Not again! I hope he gets another NT opportunity.

BTW, why have it on this thread?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics