- Site Admin
Re: Japan vs Nigeria is on somewhere…
You are the best! Thanks bro.King Futcha wrote: ↑Wed Jul 31, 2024 3:51 pm have to navigate through a few pop ups
https://strfish.xyz/?p=41448
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
It seemed as if the Super Falcons' forwards were nonexistent; our midfielders and defenders kept passing the ball to the Japanese defenders instead of connecting with our own forwards.

Japan scores
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
We don't know how to mark opponents, we give them space to run at us at will. We give the ball back once we get it. Hopefully will do better. Japan just scored.
Last edited by eyan on Wed Jul 31, 2024 3:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
One sided so far. We just conceeded a cheap goal
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
It seemed as if the Super Falcons' forwards were nonexistent; our midfielders and defenders kept passing the ball to the Japanese defenders instead of connecting with our own forwards.

- Site Admin
what a pass
1-0
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
My goodness!! I didn't think we were this bad!!
Re: Japan vs Nigeria is on somewhere… 1:0
COME ON LADIES! You can still do it....
PS: Not sure this was a good game to start Oshoala.

- jungle-jawara
Falcons Vs japan
Hi, it seems no one is watching this match. Please anyone with a link to watch? Unfortunately, the link I use isn't showing the game
Only 2 people beat 4 people at the back. Even though we parked the bus, we don't know how to mark 1 on 1, also don't know how to block passing lanes.
Re: Falcons Vs japan
You'll find links on this existing game thread...jungle-jawara wrote: ↑Wed Jul 31, 2024 4:02 pm Hi, it seems no one is watching this match. Please anyone with a link to watch? Unfortunately, the link I use isn't showing the game
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=318070
- TonyTheTigerKiller
Thank you muchoKing Futcha wrote: ↑Wed Jul 31, 2024 3:51 pm have to navigate through a few pop ups
https://strfish.xyz/?p=41448
- jungle-jawara
So sorry, didn't see the topic, can someone please merge
While the Japanese team effectively uses long passes to connect with their forwards, our defenders and midfielders have struggled to move the ball out of our defensive zone. This strategy has been ineffective throughout the tournament.
0-2...
The one game I was reasonably certain we would/could win is turning out farcical.

Re: Japan vs Nigeria is on somewhere… 2:0
They are playing well now. Seems the second goal has woken them up.
Re: Japan vs Nigeria is on somewhere… 2:0
Okeke is getting rinsed