Can Our Oshimhen and Napoli agree to cancel their contracts?
IS this possible? This way he can sign for anyone as a free agent
- Silver-Shadow
Re: Can Our Oshimhen and Napoli agree to cancel their contracts?
No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
No Escape
what the crap has this got to do with the question of the thread? Once again , can both parties cancel their contracts. ice block head?Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
Feel bad for Osimhen, Napoli moved on and didn't include him in their plans. He is stuck, and cant go nowhere. No Saudi money, no EPL opportunity.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
- Silver-Shadow
angel*, why would Napoli cancel a €70M contract. You must be an imbecile if you think Napoli would cancel on such an investment. Osi had been poorly advised and he is suffering the consequences. BlockheadBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:54 pmwhat the crap has this got to do with the question of the thread? Once again , can both parties cancel their contracts. ice block head?Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
No Escape
I don't think it is possible. Unless there is a huge buyout and both parties have to agree. Why would Osimhen give up a guaranteed 11 million euros a year for the next 2 years? He can then move on at 27 on a free transfer. Can get a signing bonuses as a free agent.
We don't care what your European colleagues think. My own European colleagues think he is amazing, but I haven't raised their opinions here before now. If you help your company to reach a milestone they haven't reached for over 30 years and you accept a pay cut to move to your next role - it is on you. Don't expect Osimhen to do the same. He will be fine even if he doesn't play until January. He will need a few games to get match fit but his freshness will help his new team during the business end of the season.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
Exactly.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:45 amWe don't care what your European colleagues think. My own European colleagues think he is amazing, but I haven't raised their opinions here before now. If you help your company to reach a milestone they haven't reached for over 30 years and you accept a pay cut to move to your next role - it is on you. Don't expect Osimhen to do the same. He will be fine even if he doesn't play until January. He will need a few games to get match fit but his freshness will help his new team during the business end of the season.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
No different from if he’d had a serious injury. Only in this case, no injury.
So he’s good.
- Silver-Shadow
I used the emboldened quote because people like you aren't necessarily being objective. I am surprised you think Osi would maintain his top form for after being out of the game for that period of time. It goes to show your opinions ore obscured by emotion and bias.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:45 amWe don't care what your European colleagues think. My own European colleagues think he is amazing, but I haven't raised their opinions here before now. If you help your company to reach a milestone they haven't reached for over 30 years and you accept a pay cut to move to your next role - it is on you. Don't expect Osimhen to do the same. He will be fine even if he doesn't play until January. He will need a few games to get match fit but his freshness will help his new team during the business end of the season.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
No Escape
According to tuttomercatoweb today, there’s still room for reconciliation.
Napoli can still register 2 more players and Osimhen’s number 9 is still intact. Lukaku has been given the number 11 and not 9
And your opinion from your "European colleagues" are very objective? How many did Mbappe score in the Euros? Toney came back from an 8 month ban and made the England Euros team where he made important contributions. And yes, I am biased against opinions that cite random European colleagues as justification.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 9:01 amI used the emboldened quote because people like you aren't necessarily being objective. I am surprised you think Osi would maintain his top form for after being out of the game for that period of time. It goes to show your opinions ore obscured by emotion and bias.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:45 amWe don't care what your European colleagues think. My own European colleagues think he is amazing, but I haven't raised their opinions here before now. If you help your company to reach a milestone they haven't reached for over 30 years and you accept a pay cut to move to your next role - it is on you. Don't expect Osimhen to do the same. He will be fine even if he doesn't play until January. He will need a few games to get match fit but his freshness will help his new team during the business end of the season.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
He is a lazy thinker, European colleagues dictate his approvals
- imehjunior
He carried our team on his back to the finals .Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
- Scipio Africanus
With a grand total of 0.00000 goals in the knockout stagesimehjunior wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 10:44 amHe carried our team on his back to the finals .Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- airwolex
You be my guy but this is harsh. I can't remember a higher profile player going through this kind of bs. How did the strikers of the teams your colleagues supported do during the Euros? Haaland, Morata, Harvetz, Mbappe, Thuram, Vlahovic?Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
He is still one of the best strikers around abeg.
- danfo driver
What else did your European gods tell you at work? That your forefathers used to eat sh1t and fvvck lions? That your accent sounds like ndombele lembe belem bebe?Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
Id10t1c m0r0n who does not know himself. You need a white man to tell you who you are. Shameless d15grace of a human being. Person born this thing, think sey e born man! tueh!!! Go and ask your European Colleagues whether you look like a monkey, so they can tell you. Tufiakwa!

he is a massive illiterate and should be banned from the forum. The dude worships white peopledanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 12:21 pmWhat else did your European gods tell you at work? That your forefathers used to eat sh1t and fvvck lions? That your accent sounds like ndombele lembe belem bebe?Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
Id10t1c m0r0n who does not know himself. You need a white man to tell you who you are. Shameless d15grace of a human being. Person born this thing, think sey e born man! tueh!!! Go and ask your European Colleagues whether you look like a monkey, so they can tell you. Tufiakwa!![]()
- packerland
Nah Ekong and Lookman did. Osimhen played his part but he didn’t contribute more than those two guys did.imehjunior wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 10:44 amHe carried our team on his back to the finals .Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
- packerland
True and false. It all depends on the individual and situation. Injured players have to perform physical therapy with the team personnel, film study and train with the team when they’re ready. Let’s see if Osimhen is allowed to train with the reserves or will be told to stay away from the team facility. If it’s the latter, then he’s on his own. He can spend the next 6 months drinking and partying which can affect him.Damunk wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 7:09 amExactly.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:45 amWe don't care what your European colleagues think. My own European colleagues think he is amazing, but I haven't raised their opinions here before now. If you help your company to reach a milestone they haven't reached for over 30 years and you accept a pay cut to move to your next role - it is on you. Don't expect Osimhen to do the same. He will be fine even if he doesn't play until January. He will need a few games to get match fit but his freshness will help his new team during the business end of the season.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
So he’s good.
- danfo driver
Look at this 1mbecile!packerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:29 pmTrue and false. It all depends on the individual and situation. Injured players have to perform physical therapy with the team personnel, film study and train with the team when they’re ready. Let’s see if Osimhen is allowed to train with the reserves or will be told to stay away from the team facility. If it’s the latter, then he’s on his own. He can spend the next 6 months drinking and partying which can affect him.Damunk wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 7:09 amExactly.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:45 amWe don't care what your European colleagues think. My own European colleagues think he is amazing, but I haven't raised their opinions here before now. If you help your company to reach a milestone they haven't reached for over 30 years and you accept a pay cut to move to your next role - it is on you. Don't expect Osimhen to do the same. He will be fine even if he doesn't play until January. He will need a few games to get match fit but his freshness will help his new team during the business end of the season.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
So he’s good.

- packerland
Hey Fabrizio Romano from Temu,danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:47 pmLook at this 1mbecile!packerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:29 pmTrue and false. It all depends on the individual and situation. Injured players have to perform physical therapy with the team personnel, film study and train with the team when they’re ready. Let’s see if Osimhen is allowed to train with the reserves or will be told to stay away from the team facility. If it’s the latter, then he’s on his own. He can spend the next 6 months drinking and partying which can affect him.Damunk wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 7:09 amExactly.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:45 amWe don't care what your European colleagues think. My own European colleagues think he is amazing, but I haven't raised their opinions here before now. If you help your company to reach a milestone they haven't reached for over 30 years and you accept a pay cut to move to your next role - it is on you. Don't expect Osimhen to do the same. He will be fine even if he doesn't play until January. He will need a few games to get match fit but his freshness will help his new team during the business end of the season.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
So he’s good.![]()
keep crying. No one told you to move to the Midwest of America, stay in school and waste away your wretched your drinking and partying. Now you are left trying to make ends meet.
Shame no Dey catch you after the week you had. I’m the college student you couldn’t bet common $100. I even lowered it to $50 and yet you ran like I be Scipio. You know taking that bet meant that information will be exchanged and then you’ll know who I am. Bro, you’re not on my level.
- danfo driver
i didnt read your comment. Just wanted to remind you that you are an 1mbecile.packerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:54 pmHey Fabrizio Romano from Temu,danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:47 pmLook at this 1mbecile!packerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:29 pmTrue and false. It all depends on the individual and situation. Injured players have to perform physical therapy with the team personnel, film study and train with the team when they’re ready. Let’s see if Osimhen is allowed to train with the reserves or will be told to stay away from the team facility. If it’s the latter, then he’s on his own. He can spend the next 6 months drinking and partying which can affect him.Damunk wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 7:09 amExactly.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:45 amWe don't care what your European colleagues think. My own European colleagues think he is amazing, but I haven't raised their opinions here before now. If you help your company to reach a milestone they haven't reached for over 30 years and you accept a pay cut to move to your next role - it is on you. Don't expect Osimhen to do the same. He will be fine even if he doesn't play until January. He will need a few games to get match fit but his freshness will help his new team during the business end of the season.Silver-Shadow wrote: ↑Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:51 pm No bud Osimhen can humble himself and go back and play for Napoli, overrated so and so. The game must have gone to his head. My European colleagues at work told me that followed him at the last Nations Cup and weren't impressed. He needs to calm down and take a chill pill and eat loads of humble pie. Pride goes before a fall
So he’s good.![]()
keep crying. No one told you to move to the Midwest of America, stay in school and waste away your wretched your drinking and partying. Now you are left trying to make ends meet.
Shame no Dey catch you after the week you had. I’m the college student you couldn’t bet common $100. I even lowered it to $50 and yet you ran like I be Scipio. You know taking that bet meant that information will be exchanged and then you’ll know who I am. Bro, you’re not on my level.