Boniface scores X2 and Assists

And then does the weirdest celebration ever after he scored.

Last edited by Tobi17 on Sat Sep 14, 2024 4:06 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Boniface scores a beauty/Assist

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 3:00 pm And then does the weirdest celebration ever after he scored.
https://www.reddit.com/r/soccer/?f=flai ... 22Media%22
I hope he doesn’t land himself in trouble for that celebration!

Dammy wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 3:03 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 3:00 pm And then does the weirdest celebration ever after he scored.
That thing soured his goal for me. Maybe he did it for social media. That seems to be his love interest these days.

sweet goal.. who cares . His job is to score goals. he didn't kill anybody. I will never bash a Super Eagle for them oyinbo people to pile on him. he is our own and we will discuss in house. May his swagger continue

Good goal, silly celebration. Even his teammates couldn’t celebrate with him properly. This boy is on something.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

And he bags a brace with another beauty, almost does it again!

https://streamin.one/v/vnvfmaw0

He scores another beautiful goal! A brace for our boy

Lolly wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 3:34 pm Good goal, silly celebration. Even his teammates couldn’t celebrate with him properly. This boy is on something.
How do you embrace a guy that just pulled down his shorts showing his underwear?

2 goals one assist.. fire

this just shows how hard African football is. ..e no easy to qualify out of AFCON oooo abi CAF

Boniface needs to chill out. good goals tho.

I tire oh! Was that even necessary?

Germans don't play with discipline. I won't be surprised of he gets another ban. So unnessasary

bret- hart wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 4:12 pm
Germans don't play with discipline. I won't be surprised of he gets another ban. So unnessasary
That’s my fear for him, the Germans don’t joke with discipline and players like Ifejiagwa, Akpoborie, Oliseh and Yeboah have learned in the hard way in the past!
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 3:54 pm this just shows how hard African football is. ..e no easy to qualify out of AFCON oooo abi CAF
It is not tough to qualify for Afcon no Whala but the World Cup is hard o.!.
thanks
Re: Boniface scores X2 and Assists

All hail the bushmen.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

delisyomie don wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 4:37 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 3:54 pm this just shows how hard African football is. ..e no easy to qualify out of AFCON oooo abi CAF
true that

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 4:47 pm
delisyomie don wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 4:37 pm
true that
No it’s not. Africa now has 8 spots not 5. It’s much easier for serious countries but harder for disorganized countries.

Dammy wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 4:33 pm
bret- hart wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 4:12 pm
That’s my fear for him, the Germans don’t joke with discipline and players like Ifejiagwa, Akpoborie, Oliseh and Yeboah have learned in the hard way in the past!
I remember the Nigerian player in the Bundesliga(forgotten his name), he was abused racially and responded by giving the crowd a Hitler salute when he scored, he ended up getting a hefty fine.

bushboy wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 4:46 pm All hail the bushmen.
No. He's not part of that.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 6:24 pm
This boy needs someone to give him a good talking to!

Is this the same Boniface that was getting ripped to shreds bs Benin and Rwanda or his twin? :laugh: