Super Eagles detained in Libya!!
Posted: Sun Oct 13, 2024 9:21 pm
Libyan authorities hold Super Eagles, officials hostage at Al Abaq airport in Al Abaq.
The Undisputed Number One Home for All Super Eagles Fans
https://forum.cybereagles.com/
Na us first divert dia flight from Uyo to Lagos.anointed wrote: ↑Sun Oct 13, 2024 9:47 pm Seen a video of SE in the airport. Noisy situation.
Their flight was allegedly diverted to Al Abaq airport, 2 hours away from Benghazi.
Would never have believed these Libyans could do this utter turd. North Africans and spirit of sportsmanship can hardly be used in the same sentence. Best way to respond to whoop their behinds silly on the pitch.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Oct 13, 2024 10:02 pmNa us first divert dia flight from Uyo to Lagos.anointed wrote: ↑Sun Oct 13, 2024 9:47 pm Seen a video of SE in the airport. Noisy situation.
Their flight was allegedly diverted to Al Abaq airport, 2 hours away from Benghazi.
Would never have believed these Libyans could do this utter turd. North Africans and spirit of sportsmanship can hardly be used in the same sentence. Best way to respond to whoop their behinds silly on the pitch.![]()
TBH, i fully expected this after the Libyan media began to report poor treatment in Nigeria. That is all it takes to have these types of behavior and treatment. The reception inside the stadium can be awful and the SE better be prepared. In my view, these are things CAF should work to extinguish.anointed wrote: ↑Sun Oct 13, 2024 9:47 pm Seen a video of SE in the airport. Noisy situation.
Would never have believed these Libyans could do this utter turd. North Africans and spirit of sportsmanship can hardly be used in the same sentence. Best way to respond to whoop their behinds silly on the pitch.
They should boycott the game. This is kidnapping. Why are they detained at the airport? This bullsh!!t keeps happening when we play North Africans and nothing is ever done. NFF better file a nice fat juicy complaint to CAF tomorrow.Tobi17 wrote: ↑Mon Oct 14, 2024 1:48 am This is actually more serious and messy than imagined!
https://x.com/PoojaMedia/status/1845628972979331096
All media outlets are saying they flew to Lagos instead, so where are you getting your PH story from?bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun Oct 13, 2024 10:47 pm Why is Kongi the dunce and Lair still allowed to post here? The Libyans flew into PH not Lagos. They refused to land in Uyo and refused to take the bus arraigned by the NFF. Their shoddy travel arraignments was 100% their own fault. They are just looking for an excuse to mistreat the SEs players.
https://www.allnigeriasoccer.com/read_n ... ?nid=53290
Babalawo wrote: ↑Mon Oct 14, 2024 2:14 amAll media outlets are saying they flew to Lagos instead, so where are you getting your PH story from?bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun Oct 13, 2024 10:47 pm Why is Kongi the dunce and Lair still allowed to post here? The Libyans flew into PH not Lagos. They refused to land in Uyo and refused to take the bus arraigned by the NFF. Their shoddy travel arraignments was 100% their own fault. They are just looking for an excuse to mistreat the SEs players.
I know English is your 3rd language but you should try asking other chimps before you make assumptions. This is what was written in the article.bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Oct 14, 2024 2:30 amBabalawo wrote: ↑Mon Oct 14, 2024 2:14 amAll media outlets are saying they flew to Lagos instead, so where are you getting your PH story from?bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun Oct 13, 2024 10:47 pm Why is Kongi the dunce and Lair still allowed to post here? The Libyans flew into PH not Lagos. They refused to land in Uyo and refused to take the bus arraigned by the NFF. Their shoddy travel arraignments was 100% their own fault. They are just looking for an excuse to mistreat the SEs players.
From the link above. Read the article.![]()
They didn't land in Lagos.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Oct 14, 2024 2:50 amI know English is your 3rd language but you should try asking other chimps before you make assumptions. This is what was written in the article.bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Oct 14, 2024 2:30 amBabalawo wrote: ↑Mon Oct 14, 2024 2:14 amAll media outlets are saying they flew to Lagos instead, so where are you getting your PH story from?bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun Oct 13, 2024 10:47 pm Why is Kongi the dunce and Lair still allowed to post here? The Libyans flew into PH not Lagos. They refused to land in Uyo and refused to take the bus arraigned by the NFF. Their shoddy travel arraignments was 100% their own fault. They are just looking for an excuse to mistreat the SEs players.
“ According to Emmanuel Ayanbunmi, the Assistant Director (Protocol) of NFF, the Libyan Football Federation notified them of the arrival of their team in Port Harcourt instead of Uyo just three hours before their landing on Tuesday.”
Where did it say they landed in PH? Olodo!
Are they refueling or being detained? Which one exactly is it? Distorting the facts won’t help anything. It will only distract the lads furtherTobi17 wrote: ↑Mon Oct 14, 2024 1:48 am This is actually more serious and messy than imagined!
https://x.com/PoojaMedia/status/1845628972979331096
How then did they get to PH? Why would they land in Lagos and the head to PH instead of Uyo their destination? Abusing people indiscriminately doesn’t enhance your credibilityEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Oct 14, 2024 2:50 amI know English is your 3rd language but you should try asking other chimps before you make assumptions. This is what was written in the article.bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Oct 14, 2024 2:30 amBabalawo wrote: ↑Mon Oct 14, 2024 2:14 amAll media outlets are saying they flew to Lagos instead, so where are you getting your PH story from?bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun Oct 13, 2024 10:47 pm Why is Kongi the dunce and Lair still allowed to post here? The Libyans flew into PH not Lagos. They refused to land in Uyo and refused to take the bus arraigned by the NFF. Their shoddy travel arraignments was 100% their own fault. They are just looking for an excuse to mistreat the SEs players.
“ According to Emmanuel Ayanbunmi, the Assistant Director (Protocol) of NFF, the Libyan Football Federation notified them of the arrival of their team in Port Harcourt instead of Uyo just three hours before their landing on Tuesday.”
Where did it say they landed in PH? Olodo!