Osimhen is playing today!

Crazy, I can't even find any link to watch the game, abeg how do guys watch the turkish league?
Re: Osimhen is playing today!

And scores!!!

Nobody is stopping that header

gochino wrote: Sun Nov 10, 2024 1:27 pm Crazy, I can't even find any link to watch the game, abeg how do guys watch the turkish league?
watching here
https://cdn.totalsportek.space/embed77/ ... noplayer=0

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

gochino wrote: Sun Nov 10, 2024 1:27 pm Crazy, I can't even find any link to watch the game, abeg how do guys watch the turkish league?
Bein sports 3. You can also navigate to to Bein through Sling tv
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

metalalloy wrote: Sun Nov 10, 2024 1:53 pm
watching here
https://cdn.totalsportek.space/embed77/ ... noplayer=0
Thanks man!

:bump:
Bein sports

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Tribute to his injured co-striker.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Sun Nov 10, 2024 2:28 pm Tribute to his injured co-striker.

You can’t but love Osimhen.
Everywhere he goes…. :shyluv:

Osimhen needs to stay on his feet more, he goes down way too easily sometimes.

Osimhennnnnn

Brace for him, man is just having fun at this point.

No one else can violently head the ball as this kid does. His jump on its own is simply unbelievable.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

This galatasary "defense" is an adventure.

Batsman scores no 3.

Lolly wrote: Sun Nov 10, 2024 2:28 pm Tribute to his injured co-striker.

what a classy boy. Our Vic is really enjoying himself in Trueky. make e just finish the season there, next year, he figures out his next move . Lovely goal though

how many goals bobo don score sef this season , almost 10 and we still dey November

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Nov 10, 2024 4:32 pm how many goals bobo don score sef this season , almost 10 and we still dey November
8 goals (6 in the Turkish league, 2 in Europe) and 4 assists in all.

jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Nov 10, 2024 9:20 pm

See how they just gather am like say he be steeler quarterly...😂😂😂

Lolly wrote: Sun Nov 10, 2024 8:19 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Nov 10, 2024 4:32 pm how many goals bobo don score sef this season , almost 10 and we still dey November
8 goals (6 in the Turkish league, 2 in Europe) and 4 assists in all.

Extraordinary Baller!!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics