Yepaah!!! Super Eagles Injury List Continues To Grow.
This is not good!
As of today:
1. Terem Moffi
2. Ejuke
3. Boniface
4. Ndidi
5. Osimhen
As of today:
1. Terem Moffi
2. Ejuke
3. Boniface
4. Ndidi
5. Osimhen
- bret- hart
Re: Yepaah!!! Super Eagles Injury List Continues To Grow.
They will be back before march
I believe so.
But this latest Osimhen injury simply further reinforces the belief that he is too injury prone and might slowly erode his market value.
Maduka Okoye out with a wrist injury and will be having an operation
Osimhen 2-3 weeks out( Christmas is coming)
who no wan flenjo

- TonyTheTigerKiller
Y’all may not know it but injuries are a good thing. They provide a legitimate opportunity to test new players. If we had good planners, they would arrange friendlies in the next few windows before March and try out some of those “wunderkinds” you guys have been raving about

- packerland
They ain’t inviting them. Instead they will recall the Awaziems and fill the rest with local junks. They won’t even invite our best local players.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Dec 10, 2024 4:50 pm Y’all may not know it but injuries are a good thing. They provide a legitimate opportunity to test new players. If we had good planners, they would arrange friendlies in the next few windows before March and try out some of those “wunderkinds” you guys have been raving about
5 local players have been invited by Finidi and Eguavoen and not 1 of them was worth the paper the invite was written on. Not 1. SE is for the best Nigerian players not for tryouts to see if they’re good enough. Let’s stop this backward thinking that somehow if a player gets an invite he will show his quality at the expense of other clearly better players.packerland wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 3:17 amThey ain’t inviting them. Instead they will recall the Awaziems and fill the rest with local junks. They won’t even invite our best local players.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Dec 10, 2024 4:50 pm Y’all may not know it but injuries are a good thing. They provide a legitimate opportunity to test new players. If we had good planners, they would arrange friendlies in the next few windows before March and try out some of those “wunderkinds” you guys have been raving about
Are you ready to go to Rwanda WCQ with Sodiq as your starting RB?
Are you ready to go to Rwanda with Igokwe your starting starting LB?
If not then why invite them?
There are no friendlies before the March WCQspackerland wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 3:17 amThey ain’t inviting them. Instead they will recall the Awaziems and fill the rest with local junks. They won’t even invite our best local players.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Dec 10, 2024 4:50 pm Y’all may not know it but injuries are a good thing. They provide a legitimate opportunity to test new players. If we had good planners, they would arrange friendlies in the next few windows before March and try out some of those “wunderkinds” you guys have been raving about
...no oyinbo coach to influence friendlies. They only listen to the massas.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 8:52 amThere are no friendlies before the March WCQspackerland wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 3:17 amThey ain’t inviting them. Instead they will recall the Awaziems and fill the rest with local junks. They won’t even invite our best local players.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Dec 10, 2024 4:50 pm Y’all may not know it but injuries are a good thing. They provide a legitimate opportunity to test new players. If we had good planners, they would arrange friendlies in the next few windows before March and try out some of those “wunderkinds” you guys have been raving about
- packerland
Did they need an Oyinbo coach to organize a friendly for the Falcons against France.mcal wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 11:54 am...no oyinbo coach to influence friendlies. They only listen to the massas.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 8:52 amThere are no friendlies before the March WCQspackerland wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 3:17 amThey ain’t inviting them. Instead they will recall the Awaziems and fill the rest with local junks. They won’t even invite our best local players.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Dec 10, 2024 4:50 pm Y’all may not know it but injuries are a good thing. They provide a legitimate opportunity to test new players. If we had good planners, they would arrange friendlies in the next few windows before March and try out some of those “wunderkinds” you guys have been raving about
Let me know when he replies.packerland wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 5:50 pmDid they need an Oyinbo coach to organize a friendly for the Falcons against France.mcal wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 11:54 am...no oyinbo coach to influence friendlies. They only listen to the massas.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 8:52 amThere are no friendlies before the March WCQspackerland wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 3:17 amThey ain’t inviting them. Instead they will recall the Awaziems and fill the rest with local junks. They won’t even invite our best local players.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Dec 10, 2024 4:50 pm Y’all may not know it but injuries are a good thing. They provide a legitimate opportunity to test new players. If we had good planners, they would arrange friendlies in the next few windows before March and try out some of those “wunderkinds” you guys have been raving about
...the traits of former oyinbo coach still lingering, give it time you go seepackerland wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 5:50 pmDid they need an Oyinbo coach to organize a friendly for the Falcons against France.mcal wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 11:54 am...no oyinbo coach to influence friendlies. They only listen to the massas.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 8:52 amThere are no friendlies before the March WCQspackerland wrote: ↑Wed Dec 11, 2024 3:17 amThey ain’t inviting them. Instead they will recall the Awaziems and fill the rest with local junks. They won’t even invite our best local players.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Dec 10, 2024 4:50 pm Y’all may not know it but injuries are a good thing. They provide a legitimate opportunity to test new players. If we had good planners, they would arrange friendlies in the next few windows before March and try out some of those “wunderkinds” you guys have been raving about

Bruno Onyemeachi went off injured against Sporting Lisbon after scoring in the 3-2 defeat of his club, Boavista, over the weekend
Come on now Dr. You suppose know pass everyone else. Why you dey panic? If Dr. Dey panic, wetin we suppose do?

Moses Simon out for several weeks due to ankle injury. Surgery loading.
https://boldsportsng.com/moses-simon-to ... e-surgery/
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

I’m generally as cool as cookoomba, until Nigerian national football teams take the stage….
Should be back in 2 weeksMoses Simon, with my approval, had surgery to remove the plate and screws from his ankle—his well-known procedure,” Kombouaré said in his pre-match press conference. “He had been suffering a lot, far too much, so we took advantage of the timing to address it. The recovery timeline is approximately two weeks before he can rejoin the group.”
Raphael Onyedika joins the injury list with abductor issues
- bret- hart
These players need to take care of themselves better. All these injuries. I hope they know we have do or die WCQs in March.
Add Chukwueze to the injury list. He’s just been taken off with an injury, probably a calf injury, during the game against Roma tonight
This is getting serious.
So what would our 11 look like if the first match is today?
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Abeg delete this thread. We had fewer injuries before this bad luck thread was opened.