Our Osimhen is better than Halaand
yes i said it. I have never seen a sriiker who cannot play without KDB or easy passes. Dude is unable to create for himself or harrass the backline in the last 3 months or less. I can beat my chest if Victor was playing for city right now, bobo would have tormented the crap out of the backline. Some here would still abuse the likes of Vic, Lookman and even Boni..just look at how trashy Erling looks
Re: Our Osimhen is better than Halaand
Pepe does not know how to use HaalandBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 2:50 pm yes i said it. I have never seen a sriiker who cannot play without KDB or easy passes. Dude is unable to create for himself or harrass the backline in the last 3 months or less. I can beat my chest if Victor was playing for city right now, bobo would have tormented the crap out of the backline. Some here would still abuse the likes of Vic, Lookman and even Boni..just look at how trashy Erling looks
Agreed to some extent. Osimhen’s current problems include durability, less reliance and too prone to injuries. I am not sure Haaland has missed any games he is available for this season.
Last edited by Abbey on Sat Dec 21, 2024 4:43 pm, edited 2 times in total.
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
- danfo driver
who used Haaland in the last 2 seasons when he destroyed England? Who also used Haaland in the beginning of the season when he was scoring hattricks up and down? I guess it was Ishawuru that was using him.wanaj0 wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 3:15 pmPepe does not know how to use HaalandBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 2:50 pm yes i said it. I have never seen a sriiker who cannot play without KDB or easy passes. Dude is unable to create for himself or harrass the backline in the last 3 months or less. I can beat my chest if Victor was playing for city right now, bobo would have tormented the crap out of the backline. Some here would still abuse the likes of Vic, Lookman and even Boni..just look at how trashy Erling looks
- danfo driver
As for this thread, you guys shouldn't get me angry this morning. Below is what Ziyech. Osimhen is busy talking about remaining there until the summer to appease the fans, rather than think about his career and we are hear opening thread about Haaland???!! Osimhen forgot all the appeasement, dancing and waving he did to Napoli fans?? Where were they when the club decided to destroy him? Who stood up for him?? Africans will NEVER learn! Rather than put yourself first and curate your career, you want to curry favor with fans for what???

Halaand was using himself then.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 3:44 pmwho used Haaland in the last 2 seasons when he destroyed England? Who also used Haaland in the beginning of the season when he was scoring hattricks up and down? I guess it was Ishawuru that was using him.wanaj0 wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 3:15 pmPepe does not know how to use HaalandBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 2:50 pm yes i said it. I have never seen a sriiker who cannot play without KDB or easy passes. Dude is unable to create for himself or harrass the backline in the last 3 months or less. I can beat my chest if Victor was playing for city right now, bobo would have tormented the crap out of the backline. Some here would still abuse the likes of Vic, Lookman and even Boni..just look at how trashy Erling looks
Now that Pepe is expected to put on his thinking cap he is found wanting.
Pepe and Halaand are overrated

- danfo driver
Coolwanaj0 wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 3:48 pmHalaand was using himself then.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 3:44 pmwho used Haaland in the last 2 seasons when he destroyed England? Who also used Haaland in the beginning of the season when he was scoring hattricks up and down? I guess it was Ishawuru that was using him.wanaj0 wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 3:15 pmPepe does not know how to use HaalandBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 2:50 pm yes i said it. I have never seen a sriiker who cannot play without KDB or easy passes. Dude is unable to create for himself or harrass the backline in the last 3 months or less. I can beat my chest if Victor was playing for city right now, bobo would have tormented the crap out of the backline. Some here would still abuse the likes of Vic, Lookman and even Boni..just look at how trashy Erling looks
Now that Pepe is expected to put on his thinking cap he is found wanting.
Pepe and Halaand are overrated![]()
Suddenly?
wanaj0 wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 3:15 pmPepe does not know how to use HaalandBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 2:50 pm yes i said it. I have never seen a sriiker who cannot play without KDB or easy passes. Dude is unable to create for himself or harrass the backline in the last 3 months or less. I can beat my chest if Victor was playing for city right now, bobo would have tormented the crap out of the backline. Some here would still abuse the likes of Vic, Lookman and even Boni..just look at how trashy Erling looks
Yes now. Right now Rivers Angel will whoop Man City silly! I lie?1naija wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 5:14 pm Suddenly?
wanaj0 wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 3:15 pmPepe does not know how to use HaalandBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Dec 21, 2024 2:50 pm yes i said it. I have never seen a sriiker who cannot play without KDB or easy passes. Dude is unable to create for himself or harrass the backline in the last 3 months or less. I can beat my chest if Victor was playing for city right now, bobo would have tormented the crap out of the backline. Some here would still abuse the likes of Vic, Lookman and even Boni..just look at how trashy Erling looks
Haaland stats are a whole lot better than osihmens.
if dem born Halland well, tell am to come try Seria A if he scores more than 25 goals a season i will delete this thread
Haaland without KDB and Rodri is basically a Norwegian Rickie Lambert
Osimhen is good and unique in his style but lets be honest, the boy no dey take advise and makes dumb decisions.
Osimhen scores a 4th minute penalty for Galatasaray today, scores currently at 1-1
- danfo driver
You seem to have met him and know him personally. Could you tell us more?
- Scipio Africanus
So where is Osimhen going to be next year? Real Madrid?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 2:30 pmYou seem to have met him and know him personally. Could you tell us more?

Ewu "City wingers are back!"

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Osimhen with a lovely chip goal.
13th goal of the season in 16 games plus 4 assists
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Dec 22, 2024 3:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- danfo driver

Osimhen at this stage of his career should not have playing with players that are past their prime in Turkey.
While understanding the circumstances behind his moving to Turkey, he needs to get out of there ASAP.
If a genuine opportunity presents itself in January, he should snap it up!
While understanding the circumstances behind his moving to Turkey, he needs to get out of there ASAP.
- danfo driver
Not an IF, his agent should be serious enough to get a club to pay the new release clause. There are clubs in serious leagues begging for a Striker. If his agent cant get one of those to pay, then he needs to fire his agent.Dammy wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 4:10 pm Osimhen at this stage of his career should not have playing with players that are past their prime in Turkey.
What annoyed me the most is him trying to appease the Gala fans, talmbout "I will stay until the summer." Has he not learned his lesson? The Neapolitans that he was appeasing for years, dancing with them, where were they when the club made racist videos about him and then maltreated him last summer?