Aina vs Brentford
goallllllllllllllllllllllll Aina
- Scipio Africanus
Re: Aina vs Brentford
Golazo!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

today he is the best fullback, falseback, wingback in Africa
I still need answers as to how and why these boys struggle in African football much less against inferior opposition...
Hmmm. You must be a Nigerian.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Is Awoniyi still at the club? It seems Aina has scored more goals this season than he has. And the Eguavoen will call him up.
He is someone’s slot.

You beat me to it

"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
- Undertaker
The same guy Adingra took to the cleaners 10 months ago?

You know he played the AFCON final with an injury!Undertaker wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:18 am The same guy Adingra took to the cleaners 10 months ago?![]()
- danfo driver
And even if he didn't, and so what? Where is Adingra today? A perpetual benchwarmer for the team in 9th, while Ola is the starting right back for the 4th best team.Dammy wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:22 amYou know he played the AFCON final with an injury!Undertaker wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:18 am The same guy Adingra took to the cleaners 10 months ago?![]()
Pls name a defender that’s never been taken to the cleaners.Undertaker wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:18 am The same guy Adingra took to the cleaners 10 months ago?![]()

- Undertaker
I am not saying he is a bad player but he is below average when playing for Nigeria. All our players are below average when playing for Nigeria except Ademola Lookman and Victor Osimhen! I can't care how they play at their club when they can't qualify us for the World Cup in a group of minors.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 2:43 amPls name a defender that’s never been taken to the cleaners.Undertaker wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:18 am The same guy Adingra took to the cleaners 10 months ago?![]()
SE is a below average team. Cannot compare the level of coaching and management at Forest to Finidi, Eguavoen and Gassau. It’s not any individual player’s job to qualify us for the WC. Aina is sure on his way to qualify Forest for the CL. It’s not his fault that the giant of Africa can’t overcome Rwanda and Lesotho. Well, you can always invite Bameyi.Undertaker wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 3:47 amI am not saying he is a bad player but he is below average when playing for Nigeria. All our players are below average when playing for Nigeria except Ademola Lookman and Victor Osimhen! I can't care how they play at their club when they can't qualify us for the World Cup in a group of minors.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 2:43 amPls name a defender that’s never been taken to the cleaners.Undertaker wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:18 am The same guy Adingra took to the cleaners 10 months ago?![]()
- danfo driver
Tell your NFF chairman and Sporting director to stop selling slots to their boyfriends, and maybe your team wont be below average. TUEHHH!!Undertaker wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 3:47 amI am not saying he is a bad player but he is below average when playing for Nigeria. All our players are below average when playing for Nigeria except Ademola Lookman and Victor Osimhen! I can't care how they play at their club when they can't qualify us for the World Cup in a group of minors.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 2:43 amPls name a defender that’s never been taken to the cleaners.Undertaker wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:18 am The same guy Adingra took to the cleaners 10 months ago?![]()

Stop smoking weed and watching games. Aina has been solid for Nigeria since his first 2 games for Nigeria. He is one of our constants. Right now, Nwabali, Ekong, Aina, Iwobi, Lookman and Osimhen are the only constant players for Nigeria.
Undertaker wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 3:47 amI am not saying he is a bad player but he is below average when playing for Nigeria. All our players are below average when playing for Nigeria except Ademola Lookman and Victor Osimhen! I can't care how they play at their club when they can't qualify us for the World Cup in a group of minors.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 2:43 amPls name a defender that’s never been taken to the cleaners.Undertaker wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:18 am The same guy Adingra took to the cleaners 10 months ago?![]()
You missed Ajayi1naija wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 6:32 am Stop smoking weed and watching games. Aina has been solid for Nigeria since his first 2 games for Nigeria. He is one of our constants. Right now, Nwabali, Ekong, Aina, Iwobi, Lookman and Osimhen are the only constant players for Nigeria.
Undertaker wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 3:47 amI am not saying he is a bad player but he is below average when playing for Nigeria. All our players are below average when playing for Nigeria except Ademola Lookman and Victor Osimhen! I can't care how they play at their club when they can't qualify us for the World Cup in a group of minors.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 2:43 amPls name a defender that’s never been taken to the cleaners.Undertaker wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:18 am The same guy Adingra took to the cleaners 10 months ago?![]()
- Undertaker
Ekong, Iwobi and Ajayi? The dead weights on the team? Really? They are all below average players when playing for Nigeria!1naija wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 6:32 am Stop smoking weed and watching games. Aina has been solid for Nigeria since his first 2 games for Nigeria. He is one of our constants. Right now, Nwabali, Ekong, Aina, Iwobi, Lookman and Osimhen are the only constant players for Nigeria.
A true son of the soil
Yes, and Ajayi.
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 11:01 amYou missed Ajayi1naija wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 6:32 am Stop smoking weed and watching games. Aina has been solid for Nigeria since his first 2 games for Nigeria. He is one of our constants. Right now, Nwabali, Ekong, Aina, Iwobi, Lookman and Osimhen are the only constant players for Nigeria.
damunk dislikes Ajayi with a passion1naija wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 9:29 pm Yes, and Ajayi.
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 11:01 amYou missed Ajayi1naija wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 6:32 am Stop smoking weed and watching games. Aina has been solid for Nigeria since his first 2 games for Nigeria. He is one of our constants. Right now, Nwabali, Ekong, Aina, Iwobi, Lookman and Osimhen are the only constant players for Nigeria.