today he is the best fullback, falseback, wingback in Africa

Re: Aina vs Brentford

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2024 4:39 pm
by Dammy
Temitayo Oluwafisayo Olaoluwa Aina is the best RB in the EPL

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2024 5:06 pm
by Tobi17
I still need answers as to how and why these boys struggle in African football much less against inferior opposition...

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2024 5:19 pm
by Lolly
Dammy wrote: Sat Dec 21, 2024 4:39 pm Temitayo Oluwafisayo Olaoluwa Aina is the best RB in the EPL
Hmmm. You must be a Nigerian. :lol:

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2024 5:29 pm
by highbury
Tobi17 wrote: Sat Dec 21, 2024 5:06 pm I still need answers as to how and why these boys struggle in African football much less against inferior opposition...
Answer your question. You know the answer you're looking for you Foreign coach hustler :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2024 5:55 pm
by 1naija
Is Awoniyi still at the club? It seems Aina has scored more goals this season than he has. And the Eguavoen will call him up.

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2024 6:59 pm
by Lolly
1naija wrote: Sat Dec 21, 2024 5:55 pm Is Awoniyi still at the club? It seems Aina has scored more goals this season than he has. And the Eguavoen will call him up.
He is someone’s slot. :biggrin:

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2024 9:48 pm
by Showboy
Lolly wrote: Sat Dec 21, 2024 6:59 pm
1naija wrote: Sat Dec 21, 2024 5:55 pm Is Awoniyi still at the club? It seems Aina has scored more goals this season than he has. And the Eguavoen will call him up.
He is someone’s slot. :biggrin:
You beat me to it :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:18 am
by Undertaker
The same guy Adingra took to the cleaners 10 months ago? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:22 am
by Dammy
Undertaker wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:18 am The same guy Adingra took to the cleaners 10 months ago? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
You know he played the AFCON final with an injury!

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:27 am
Dammy wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:22 am
Undertaker wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 12:18 am The same guy Adingra took to the cleaners 10 months ago? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
You know he played the AFCON final with an injury!
And even if he didn't, and so what? Where is Adingra today? A perpetual benchwarmer for the team in 9th, while Ola is the starting right back for the 4th best team.

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2024 2:43 am
Pls name a defender that’s never been taken to the cleaners. :roll:

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2024 3:47 am
by Undertaker
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 2:43 am
I am not saying he is a bad player but he is below average when playing for Nigeria. All our players are below average when playing for Nigeria except Ademola Lookman and Victor Osimhen! I can't care how they play at their club when they can't qualify us for the World Cup in a group of minors.

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2024 4:02 am
Undertaker wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 3:47 am
I am not saying he is a bad player but he is below average when playing for Nigeria. All our players are below average when playing for Nigeria except Ademola Lookman and Victor Osimhen! I can't care how they play at their club when they can't qualify us for the World Cup in a group of minors.
SE is a below average team. Cannot compare the level of coaching and management at Forest to Finidi, Eguavoen and Gassau. It’s not any individual player’s job to qualify us for the WC. Aina is sure on his way to qualify Forest for the CL. It’s not his fault that the giant of Africa can’t overcome Rwanda and Lesotho. Well, you can always invite Bameyi.

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2024 4:15 am
Tell your NFF chairman and Sporting director to stop selling slots to their boyfriends, and maybe your team wont be below average. TUEHHH!! :oops: :oops: :curse:

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2024 6:32 am
by 1naija
Stop smoking weed and watching games. Aina has been solid for Nigeria since his first 2 games for Nigeria. He is one of our constants. Right now, Nwabali, Ekong, Aina, Iwobi, Lookman and Osimhen are the only constant players for Nigeria.

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2024 11:01 am
1naija wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 6:32 am Stop smoking weed and watching games. Aina has been solid for Nigeria since his first 2 games for Nigeria. He is one of our constants. Right now, Nwabali, Ekong, Aina, Iwobi, Lookman and Osimhen are the only constant players for Nigeria.
You missed Ajayi

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2024 2:22 pm
by Undertaker
1naija wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 6:32 am Stop smoking weed and watching games. Aina has been solid for Nigeria since his first 2 games for Nigeria. He is one of our constants. Right now, Nwabali, Ekong, Aina, Iwobi, Lookman and Osimhen are the only constant players for Nigeria.
Ekong, Iwobi and Ajayi? The dead weights on the team? Really? They are all below average players when playing for Nigeria!

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2024 4:52 pm

A true son of the soil

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2024 9:29 pm
by 1naija
Yes, and Ajayi.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 11:01 am
You missed Ajayi

Posted: Mon Dec 23, 2024 5:22 pm
1naija wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 9:29 pm Yes, and Ajayi.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 11:01 am
You missed Ajayi
damunk dislikes Ajayi with a passion