Chiamaka Okuchukwu
Re: Chiamaka Okuchukwu
Randy is working
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
- packerland
How do you sign a 19 year old with a lot of potential to a one year contract? I wish it was a 5-7 year contact or a loan with option to buy.
Perhaps it’s down to her agent’s negotiation skills…packerland wrote: ↑Sat Jan 18, 2025 2:27 pm How do you sign a 19 year old with a lot of potential to a one year contract? I wish it was a 5-7 year contact or a loan with option to buy.
Favour Emmanuel got a 2-year contract with an option (but she’s also more proven than Chiamaka).
- packerland
Gotti wrote: ↑Tue Jan 21, 2025 7:32 amPerhaps it’s down to her agent’s negotiation skills…packerland wrote: ↑Sat Jan 18, 2025 2:27 pm How do you sign a 19 year old with a lot of potential to a one year contract? I wish it was a 5-7 year contact or a loan with option to buy.
Favour Emmanuel got a 2-year contract with an option (but she’s also more proven than Chiamaka).Rubbish agent. How much is she earning on a 1yr contract? San Diego is an expensive city. I wish her good luck, she is definitely one for the future
Another U20 Falconet on the move…

- danfo driver
Has Jedi Jedi seeing this thread?
I really liked that U-20 team.
They lost a tight one to eventual finalists Japan in the knockout rounds, but it was a very talented group that played some good football. Not surprised to see some of the players getting snapped up shortly afterwards.