THATS A MAN MANAGER…..
Boniface starts today for Leverkusen despite his transfer fiasco….
I am sure that Alonso was not too happy that Vic and the team chairman wanted to sell to Saudi but to show no hard feelings and re-integrate him into the team….
He starts him…….
Now some managers we know, will curse their parents, drop them from the squad…..even when they can’t do WITHOUT HIM….
Mind you Leverkusen could play this games without victor easily…..
I am sure that Alonso was not too happy that Vic and the team chairman wanted to sell to Saudi but to show no hard feelings and re-integrate him into the team….
He starts him…….
Now some managers we know, will curse their parents, drop them from the squad…..even when they can’t do WITHOUT HIM….
Re: THATS A MAN MANAGER…..
let me go watch , thanks for the updateEnyi wrote: ↑Sun Feb 02, 2025 4:20 pm Boniface starts today for Leverkusen despite his transfer fiasco….
He starts him…….
Boni and Tela starts, Orban on the bench
Boniface scored and so did Orban
Why was he pulled off at halftime?
Another reason why u don’t alienate anyone in ur team….while still promoting discipline. Alonso is a great example of this…..
Saved today by Boniface…..
2 games 2 goals
Saved today by Boniface…..
2 games 2 goals
- danfo driver
Dude! you are talking nonsense. Please shut up!
Al Nasser approached Leverkusen to purchase Boniface and Leverkusen accepted the offer and gave Boniface permission to speak to Al Nasser.
Under what circumstance will Alonso punish Boniface for doing what the club asked Boniface to do. You think you sound smart,but you sound like a complete d4ft 1di0t.

Bro, the fact that you think that you can only make a point by insulting ppl actually shows you are the clown in the group.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Feb 05, 2025 11:26 pmDude! you are talking nonsense. Please shut up!
Al Nasser approached Leverkusen to purchase Boniface and Leverkusen accepted the offer and gave Boniface permission to speak to Al Nasser.
Under what circumstance will Alonso punish Boniface for doing what the club asked Boniface to do. You think you sound smart,but you sound like a complete d4ft 1di0t.![]()
A grown up (which I don’t think you are) or a man (which you ain’t) would SMARTLY state his point and move on….,
I suppose it’s your upbringing so I don’t really blame you, I blame your parents and your community….cos if you are raised right, you would have learnt the etiquette of how to behave in a public forum.
I also blame the admins of this group for giving you the long leash to continue to behave like an untrained dog in this forum. I would have banned you a long time ago.
On the transfer, you don’t know what you’re talking about (like always really)….Saudis are know for not approaching the club first, the player agrees b4 going to the club….club is easy cos they will pay anything, player going to Saudi is hard….humble urself and learn (even though I don’t except it….
I except a rabid dog to return with more insults …..Danfo dog….the floor is urs……insult away
- danfo driver
Crocodile Dundee, I read the first line of your crocodile tears . . . pun intendedEnyi wrote: ↑Sun Feb 09, 2025 10:13 amBro, the fact that you think that you can only make a point by insulting ppl actually shows you are the clown in the group.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Feb 05, 2025 11:26 pmDude! you are talking nonsense. Please shut up!
Under what circumstance will Alonso punish Boniface for doing what the club asked Boniface to do. You think you sound smart,but you sound like a complete d4ft 1di0t.![]()
A grown up (which I don’t think you are) or a man (which you ain’t) would SMARTLY state his point and move on….,
I suppose it’s your upbringing so I don’t really blame you, I blame your parents and your community….cos if you are raised right, you would have learnt the etiquette of how to behave in a public forum.
I also blame the admins of this group for giving you the long leash to continue to behave like an untrained dog in this forum. I would have banned you a long time ago.
On the transfer, you don’t know what you’re talking about (like always really)….Saudis are know for not approaching the club first, the player agrees b4 going to the club….club is easy cos they will pay anything, player going to Saudi is hard….humble urself and learn (even though I don’t except it….
I except a rabid dog to return with more insults …..Danfo dog….the floor is urs……insult away

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
You can engage a Forumer without referencing his parents.Enyi wrote: ↑Sun Feb 09, 2025 10:13 amBro, the fact that you think that you can only make a point by insulting ppl actually shows you are the clown in the group.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Feb 05, 2025 11:26 pmDude! you are talking nonsense. Please shut up!
It carries an automatic suspension.
- Scipio Africanus
Sometimes I read your posts and think I am living in a parallel universe. This is danfo driver spewing ethnic insults, expressly against the rules of this forum,Cellular wrote: ↑Sun Feb 09, 2025 4:47 pmYou can engage a Forumer without referencing his parents.Enyi wrote: ↑Sun Feb 09, 2025 10:13 amBro, the fact that you think that you can only make a point by insulting ppl actually shows you are the clown in the group.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Feb 05, 2025 11:26 pmDude! you are talking nonsense. Please shut up!
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=315091&p=5928714&hi ... a#p5928714
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=315091&hilit=hausa&start=23danfo driver wrote: Yan Dauda, your lover is the mad man, everyone knows that. Participated in multiple coups, committed genocide, murdered women and children, stole billions to impoverish hundreds of millions and then murdered children again on October 20, 2023.
The real question is who let the homosexual goats our? Ewu Hausa!
And nothing happens.danfo driver wrote:Na you get time, brother. These people know what they are doing. The likes of the Ewu hausa and Malu Malu Junior are the worst of Nigeria. Ewu Lolly will lie on the floor like a slave, kissing the fit of a genocidal criminal, Buhari, while Malu Malu Junior will lay on the floor, licking the feet of the demonic killer, Wike.
This Danfo character liberally uses the "b ..ast ..ard" epithet on this forum, with no consequences. Is that not a parental insult? Only the man upstairs really knows the real story behind the scenes of why this vile character continues to get away with murder. Does he fund the site or something?
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- danfo driver

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Please, how are the posts you posted "Parental Insults"?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Feb 09, 2025 10:39 pmSometimes I read your posts and think I am living in a parallel universe. This is danfo driver spewing ethnic insults, expressly against the rules of this forum,Cellular wrote: ↑Sun Feb 09, 2025 4:47 pmYou can engage a Forumer without referencing his parents.Enyi wrote: ↑Sun Feb 09, 2025 10:13 amBro, the fact that you think that you can only make a point by insulting ppl actually shows you are the clown in the group.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Feb 05, 2025 11:26 pmDude! you are talking nonsense. Please shut up!
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=315091&p=5928714&hi ... a#p5928714
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=315091&hilit=hausa&start=23danfo driver wrote: Yan Dauda, your lover is the mad man, everyone knows that. Participated in multiple coups, committed genocide, murdered women and children, stole billions to impoverish hundreds of millions and then murdered children again on October 20, 2023.
The real question is who let the homosexual goats our? Ewu Hausa!
And nothing happens.danfo driver wrote:Na you get time, brother. These people know what they are doing. The likes of the Ewu hausa and Malu Malu Junior are the worst of Nigeria. Ewu Lolly will lie on the floor like a slave, kissing the fit of a genocidal criminal, Buhari, while Malu Malu Junior will lay on the floor, licking the feet of the demonic killer, Wike.
This Danfo character liberally uses the "b ..ast ..ard" epithet on this forum, with no consequences. Is that not a parental insult? Only the man upstairs really knows the real story behind the scenes of why this vile character continues to get away with murder. Does he fund the site or something?
You posted a link of two forumers abusing each other and you pick out one that doesn't reference a parental insult as one needing an administrative action?
FLAG POSTS THAT YOU DEEM OFFENSIVE AND IN NEED OF AN ADMINISTRATIVE ACTION!
We don't go around post to post looking to moderate forumers. Flag them.
The strange thing I keep getting is that you all believe I have some personal relationship with Danfo Driver. I don't.
I won't ban or suspend someone simply because I don't agree with him or the way he chooses to interact with forumers.
Until you all decide to change the rules on how the forum is moderated, you have to deal with someone who chooses to engage people the way he wants.
You also have a forum function that allows you Mute/Ignore a forumer.
- Scipio Africanus
@Cellular
Two questions:
Are ethnic insults not against forum rules?
Is calling someone a bas t.rd not a parental insult?
You ask us to flag these posts. We flag them ... AND NOTHING IS DONE!
Two questions:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Cellular
- Site Admin
Ethnic Insults or insulting a group of people is against forum rules.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Feb 10, 2025 4:25 pm @Cellular
Two questions:
Calling someone a *kindperson* is not an insult to their family. Calling someone a "*kindperson*" is generally considered an insult to the person, not necessarily their family. Even when you use any AI interpretation of the word, it is seen as an invective to the person, not to his family.
What is against forum rules is to attempt to circumvent the profanity and vulgar language filter.
Again, I have pleaded with forumers to try to comport themselves better. We are all now adults and should try to behave better. No one is paid to monitor the platform. Just ask yourself that the day you are unmasked on this platform, would you want people to know you by your online persona? Would you be proud of the way you interact or comport yourself if people found out this was the same person?
Please, continue flagging posts. At some point, the forumer's cup will overflow and they will receive a ban. In the past, we have banned people. And people have come to plead that they be reinstated. And we have told such people that unfortunately the request will not be honored as the forumer has repeatedly not heeded pleas for them to self-moderate themselves and comport themselves better.
- TonyTheTigerKiller
You will have to admit that moderators are inconsistent or not all on the same page when it comes to forum rules. I know for a fact that some forumers have been issued warnings for using the term. It would be really nice if all moderators and admins are in total agreement about what constitutes a breach of forum rulesCellular wrote: ↑Mon Feb 10, 2025 4:57 pmEthnic Insults or insulting a group of people is against forum rules.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Feb 10, 2025 4:25 pm @Cellular
Two questions:
Calling someone a *kindperson* is not an insult to their family. Calling someone a "*kindperson*" is generally considered an insult to the person, not necessarily their family. Even when you use any AI interpretation of the word, it is seen as an invective to the person, not to his family.
What is against forum rules is to attempt to circumvent the profanity and vulgar language filter.
Again, I have pleaded with forumers to try to comport themselves better. We are all now adults and should try to behave better. No one is paid to monitor the platform. Just ask yourself that the day you are unmasked on this platform, would you want people to know you by your online persona? Would you be proud of the way you interact or comport yourself if people found out this was the same person?
Please, continue flagging posts. At some point, the forumer's cup will overflow and they will receive a ban. In the past, we have banned people. And people have come to plead that they be reinstated. And we have told such people that unfortunately the request will not be honored as the forumer has repeatedly not heeded pleas for them to self-moderate themselves and comport themselves better.
- danfo driver
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Feb 10, 2025 4:25 pm @Cellular
Two questions:
Just to specify, I have NEVER called you a b45t4rd and will NEVER call you a b45t4rd. If I have done so, please present the evidence to the moderators appropriately and I am sure they will take the necessary steps.
I have called Saka a b45t4rd and I have called "Arsenal fans" "b45t4rds." Neither Saka nor "Arsenal fans" is a member of this forum.
Additionally, as I mentioned earlier, "Yan Dauda" is NOT an ethnic insult. It means a "feminine man."
Last edited by danfo driver on Mon Feb 10, 2025 5:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- danfo driver
I dont want to get into this, as they have refused to make me a moderator.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Mon Feb 10, 2025 5:03 pmYou will have to admit that moderators are inconsistent or not all on the same page when it comes to forum rules. I know for a fact that some forumers have been issued warnings for using the term. It would be really nice if all moderators and admins are in total agreement about what constitutes a breach of forum rulesCellular wrote: ↑Mon Feb 10, 2025 4:57 pmEthnic Insults or insulting a group of people is against forum rules.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Feb 10, 2025 4:25 pm @Cellular
Two questions:

Just because I do not cry about things does not mean there isn't anything to cry about.
Scipio has spent the last 2 weeks insulting me, without any provocation. I just laugh when I see his posts, because he is entertaining. And see it as banter. But none of you care, do you?
Anyway, like Scipio last year, Enyi and Packerland will take the next couple of weeks off to cool off, think about their actions and when they return, I expect they will behave like good boys.